Workshops

<< Oct 23 2017 - Oct 22 2018 >>

Date:
Align. Explore. Evolve with Kathleen Clivio at Pure West Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More
SoCal Equinox + Pure Yoga | 200 Hour Teacher Training with Clio Manuelian and Brent Laffoon at Pure East Next held on Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 13, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
100 Hour | Prema Yoga in Healthcare Training with Dana Slamp at Pure West Next held on Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 6, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Fall 2017 | Pure Yoga 200 Hour Teacher Training with Kathleen Clivio at Pure East Next held on Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 29, 2017 - Sun Dec 10, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Mentorship with Front Desk West at Pure West Next held on Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 5:00 am - 5:15 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 28, 2017 - Sun Dec 31, 2017
Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Amina Taha | Flexibility Fundamentals: Journey to Splits & Backbends with Amina Taha and Jessica Olie at Pure East Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Amina Taha | Journey to Dancers Pose with Amina Taha and Jessica Olie at Pure East Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
#LETSSTARTYOGA: arm balances & inversions with Jessica Olie at Pure East Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 1 - Tapas - Self-Discipline with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Wed, Nov 1, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Carson Calhoun | Rocket Yoga Master Class with Carson Calhoun at Pure West Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Carson Calhoun | Arm Balances & Inversions: Level 1 with Carson Calhoun at Pure West Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Carson Calhoun | Arm Balances & Inversions: Level 2 with Carson Calhoun at Pure West Next held on Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 4, 2017 - Sun Nov 5, 2017
Learn More
Handstands | A Pure Yoga Residency with Virgile Peyramaure at Pure East Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Carson Calhoun | Floating Tristana with Carson Calhoun at Pure West Sun, Nov 5, 2017 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 2 - Svadhyaya- Self Study with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Wed, Nov 8, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Rocky Heron | Play! with Rocky Heron at Pure West Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Rocky Heron | Strengthen! with Rocky Heron at Pure West Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Childbirth Express - for Parents on the Go! with City Births at Pure West Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Where is your head? with Miles Borrero at Pure West Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 11:00 am - 1:30 pm Learn More
Rocky Heron | Stretch! with Rocky Heron at Pure West Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Reaching New Heights with Gabriella Dondero at Pure East Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Sonic Sunday with Jessica Caplan at Pure West Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 3 - Ishvara Pranidhanam- Surrender with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Arm Balance Extravaganza with Erin Kelly and Steph Gongora at Pure East Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Philip Askew Yoga with Phillip Askew at Pure West Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Steele Phil-ates with Philip Askew with Phillip Askew at Pure West Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Inversion Immersion - Level 1 with Erin Kelly and Steph Gongora at Pure East Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
The Joy of Handstand: Inversion Therapy with Philip Askew with Phillip Askew at Pure West Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Inversion Immersion - Level 2 with Erin Kelly and Steph Gongora at Pure East Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Philip Askew Yoga with Phillip Askew at Pure West Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Sound Bath with Jimmy Burgio and Nechemiah Bar-Yehuda at Pure West Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Steele Phil-ates with Philip Askew with Phillip Askew at Pure West Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
The Joy of Handstand: Inversion Therapy with Philip Askew with Phillip Askew at Pure West Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Infant CPR with City Births with City Births at Pure West Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 4 - Kriya Yoga: Putting It Together! with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Wed, Nov 29, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yogi Beans Basic Kids Yoga Teacher Training | Winter 2017 with Yogi Beans at Pure East Next held on Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 1, 2017 - Sun Dec 3, 2017
Learn More
Vinyassa Flow with @thelittleflowerpetal with @thelittleflowerpetal . at Pure West Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Handstands | A Pure Yoga Residency with Virgile Peyramaure at Pure West Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Sound Bath with Jimmy Burgio and Nechemiah Bar-Yehuda at Pure West Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Thyroid Yoga® Workshop with Fern Olivia at Pure West Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
December 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Holiday De-Stress: Part 1 Candlelight Flow & Detox with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure East Wed, Dec 6, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
Holiday Restorative Treat with Mary Aranas at Pure East Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
December 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Holiday De-Stress: Part 2 No Flurries Here with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure East Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
50 Hour | Hot Yoga Teacher Training with Kay Kay Clivio & Kiley Holliday at Pure East Next held on Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Dec 14, 2017 - Sun Dec 17, 2017
Learn More
love and all is coming with Talia with Talia Sutra at Pure West Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
December 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Holiday De-Stress: Part 3 Self Care and Self Love with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure East Wed, Dec 20, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
December 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Holiday De-Stress: Part 4 Celebrate the Year in You with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure East Wed, Dec 27, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
Kay Kay Clivio's New Year's Evolution 2018 with Kathleen Clivio at Pure West Mon, Jan 1, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
100 Hour | Yoga Mind & Spirit Teacher Training with The Nalanda Institute at Pure West Next held on Fri, Jan 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 19, 2018 - Fri Jun 1, 2018
Learn More
Urban Yoga Retreat to Start the New Year Right | Workshop 1: Hip Opening with Erica Mather at Pure East Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
200 Hour | Pure Yoga Teacher Training Open House with Kathleen Clivio at Pure East Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Urban Yoga Retreat to Start the New Year Right | Workshop 2: Heart Opening with Erica Mather at Pure East Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Urban Yoga Retreat to Start the New Year Right | Workshop 3: Twists & Sidebends with Erica Mather at Pure East Sun, Jan 28, 2018 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Urban Yoga Retreat to Start the New Year Right | Workshop 4: Inversions with Erica Mather at Pure East Sun, Jan 28, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
100 Hour | Prema Yoga Therapeutics Essentials with Dana Slamp at Pure East Next held on Fri, Feb 2, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 2, 2018 - Sun Feb 25, 2018
Learn More
Valentine's Day Restorative Feast with Mary Aranas at Pure East Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
40 Hour | Yoga for Osteoporosis with Dr. Fishman at Pure West Next held on Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 23, 2018 - Sun Feb 25, 2018
Learn More
25 Hour | Go Deep with Yoga Nidra with Kate Kuss at Pure West Next held on Fri, Mar 2, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 2, 2018 - Sat Mar 10, 2018
Learn More
200 Hour | Spring 2018 Pure Yoga Teacher Training with Kathleen Clivio at Pure East Next held on Fri, Mar 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 9, 2018 - Sun May 20, 2018
Learn More
Yogi Beans Basic Kids Yoga Teacher Training | Spring 2018 with Yogi Beans at Pure West Next held on Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 23, 2018 - Sun Mar 25, 2018
Learn More
Sound Yoga Therapy Training with Jessica Caplan and Dana Slamp at Pure West Next held on Fri, Apr 6, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 6, 2018 - Sun Apr 8, 2018
Learn More
20 Hour | Go Deep Level I Yin Yoga with Kate Kuss at Pure West Next held on Fri, Apr 20, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 20, 2018 - Sun Apr 22, 2018
Learn More
Yoga for Two | Prenatal Teacher Training (Part I) with Mary Barnes at Pure West Next held on Fri, Apr 27, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 27, 2018 - Sun Apr 29, 2018
Learn More
David Williams | Talk & Led First Series with David Williams at Pure East Thu, May 3, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Yogi Beans Basic Kids Yoga Teacher Training | Spring 2018 with Yogi Beans at Pure West Next held on Fri, May 4, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 4, 2018 - Sun May 6, 2018
Learn More
David Williams | Talk & Led First Series with David Williams at Pure East Fri, May 4, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
David Williams | Question & Led First Asana Practice with David Williams at Pure East Sat, May 5, 2018 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
David Williams | Talk & Led Pranayama with David Williams at Pure East Sat, May 5, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
David Williams | Led Second Series & Pranayama with David Williams at Pure East Sun, May 6, 2018 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Yoga for Two | Baby & Me Teacher Training (Part III) with Mary Barnes at Pure West Next held on Fri, May 18, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 18, 2018 - Sun May 20, 2018
Learn More
20 Hour | Chakra Balancing Intensive with Sho Higuchi at Pure East Next held on Fri, May 18, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 18, 2018 - Sun May 20, 2018
Learn More
100 Hour | Prema Ayurvedic Yoga Training with Dana Slamp at Pure East Next held on Fri, Jun 1, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 1, 2018 - Sun Jun 17, 2018
Learn More
200 Hour | Pure Yoga Teacher Training Open House with Kathleen Clivio at Pure West Thu, Jun 7, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Yoga for Two | Yoga for Pregnancy & Childbirth (Part III) with Mary Barnes at Pure West Next held on Fri, Jun 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 15, 2018 - Sun Jun 17, 2018
Learn More
100 Hour | Level 1: Restorative Teacher Training: The Basics with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Sat, Jun 30, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jun 30, 2018 - Sun Jul 1, 2018
Learn More
100 Hour | Level 1 Meditation Teacher Training with Charles Lewis at Pure West Next held on Mon, Jul 16, 2018 at 6:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 16, 2018 - Fri Aug 10, 2018
Learn More
200 Hour | Summer 2018 Pure Yoga Teacher Training with Charles Lewis at Pure West Next held on Mon, Jul 16, 2018 at 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 16, 2018 - Fri Aug 10, 2018
Learn More
100 Hour | Level 2: Restorative Teacher Training: Intermediate with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Sat, Jul 21, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jul 21, 2018 - Sun Jul 22, 2018
Learn More
Yogi Beans Basic Kids Yoga Teacher Training | Summer 2018 with Yogi Beans at Pure West Next held on Fri, Jul 27, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 27, 2018 - Sun Jul 29, 2018
Learn More
100 Hour | Level 3: Restorative Teacher Training: Thai Touch with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Sat, Aug 11, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Aug 11, 2018 - Sun Aug 12, 2018
Learn More
100 Hour | Level 4: Restorative Teacher Training: Thai + Trance with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 8, 2018 - Sun Sep 9, 2018
Learn More
200 Hour | Pure Yoga Teacher Training Open House with Kathleen Clivio at Pure East Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
25 Hour | Mother Mary Yoga Nidra Teacher Training with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 22, 2018 - Sun Sep 23, 2018
Learn More