Workshops

<< Feb 21 2017 - Feb 20 2018 >>

Date:
NYRR Yoga for Runners | Five Week Series at Pure Yoga West with Andrea Borrero at Pure West Next held on Tue, Feb 21, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Feb 21, 2017 - Tue Mar 21, 2017
Learn More
Break it Down | Arm Balance Workshop with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Sat, Feb 25, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yamuna®: Rebuilding Healthy Foot Function with Pure Staff at Pure West Sat, Feb 25, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Yamuna® | Connecting Knees to Ankles to Feet with Pure Staff at Pure West Sat, Feb 25, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Anti-Aging Fitness Experience Powered By Naboso Yoga Mat with Andrea Borrero at Pure West Tue, Feb 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
#LETSSTARTYOGA: splits & backbends with Jessica Olie at Pure West Fri, Mar 3, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Total Body Pain Relief | A Roll Model Method® Therapy Ball Workshop with Taylor Dunham at Pure West Sat, Mar 4, 2017 at 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
#LETSSTARTYOGA: arm balances & inversions with Jessica Olie at Pure West Sat, Mar 4, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
March 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Basic Moves for Joint Health: Part 1 with Erica Mather at Pure West Wed, Mar 8, 2017 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Learn More
Creating Malas and Miracles with Satya with Satya Scianetti at Pure West Sat, Mar 11, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Feeling Good with Shakti Assouline at Pure West Sat, Mar 11, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
March 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Basic Moves for Joint Health: Part 2 with Erica Mather at Pure West Wed, Mar 15, 2017 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Learn More
March 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Basic Moves for Joint Health: Part 3 with Erica Mather at Pure West Wed, Mar 22, 2017 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Learn More
Sound Off™ Submerge with Lindsey Valdez at Pure West Fri, Mar 24, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
March 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Basic Moves for Joint Health: Part 4 with Erica Mather at Pure West Wed, Mar 29, 2017 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Learn More
Six Week Introductory Health Coaching Program with Katzie Guy-Hamilton Angela Leigh at Pure West Next held on Thu, Mar 30, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Mar 30, 2017 - Thu May 4, 2017
Learn More
Forrest Yoga: Wall Work with Erica Mather at Pure West Sat, Apr 1, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Dylan Werner | FlyStrong with Dylan Werner at Pure West Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Dylan Werner | Arm Balance Evolution with Dylan Werner at Pure West Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Dylan Werner | Anatomy of Handstands with Dylan Werner at Pure West Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Dylan Werner | Inverting the Backbend with Dylan Werner at Pure West Sun, Apr 23, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
The Daily Thyroid Yoga™ Sadhana: Healing Hormonal Imbalance with Fern Olivia at Pure West Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Research with Lara Benusis at Pure West Fri, May 5, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Use of Language and Imagery in Yoga with Lara Benusis at Pure West Fri, May 12, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
BeachYogaGirl: Master Class with Kerri Verna at Pure West Fri, May 19, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Pro Wheel with beachyogagirl with Kerri Verna at Pure West Sat, May 20, 2017 at 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Learn More
Forrest Yoga: Talk to the Bones | Hands on Assists with Erica Mather at Pure West Sat, May 20, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
The Ethics of Yoga, Step 1: Sweetness with Erica Mather at Pure West Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
YogaPhysics Weekend | From the Inside Out with Alexandria Crow at Pure West Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
YogaPhysics | Why Pose? with Alexandria Crow at Pure West Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
YogaPhysics | The Deepest Layers with Alexandria Crow at Pure West Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
YogaPhysics | Feet, Legs, Knees, Hips and Spine with Alexandria Crow at Pure West Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
YogaPhysics | Wrists, Elbows and Shoulders with Alexandria Crow at Pure West Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
YogaPhysics | Shoulders and Spine with Alexandria Crow at Pure West Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
July 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Inversions: Part 1 - Core Strength for Handstands with Dana Slamp at Pure West Mon, Jul 10, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More
July 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Inversions: Part 2 - Journey Away from the Wall with Dana Slamp at Pure West Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More
Dharma Master Class Series | Part I with Charles Lewis at Pure West Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
July 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Inversions: Part 3 - Forearm Stand with Dana Slamp at Pure West Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More
Dharma Master Class Series | Part II with Charles Lewis at Pure West Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
July 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Inversions: Part 4 - Headstand + Shoulderstand with Dana Slamp at Pure West Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More
Dharma Master Class Series | Part III with Charles Lewis at Pure West Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
BeachYogaGirl | Bending without Breaking with Kerri Verna at Pure West Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
BeachYogaGirl | Below the Waist: Unlocking Hips & Hamstrings with Kerri Verna at Pure West Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
BeachYogaGirl | Journey to Handstand with Kerri Verna at Pure West Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 1 - Tapas - Self-Discipline with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 2 - Svadhyaya- Self Study with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 3 - Ishvara Pranidhanam- Surrender with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 4 - Kriya Yoga: Putting It Together! with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More