Workshops

<< Apr 24 2017 - Apr 23 2018 >>

Date:
SOUL ON FIRE Live Podcast Recording + Q&A w/ Jordan Younger (The Balanced Blonde) & Rachel Mansfield with Jordan Younger and Rachel Mansfield at Pure West Mon, Apr 24, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Opening Your Heart Charity Class with Tanya Boulton with Tanya Boulton at Pure West Tue, Apr 25, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
NYRR Yoga for Runners | Five Week Series at Pure Yoga West with Andrea Borrero at Pure West Next held on Tue, Apr 25, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Apr 25, 2017 - Tue May 23, 2017
Learn More
Balance Your Hormones Naturally with Dr. Jill Blakeway with Dr. Jill Blakeway, DACM, LAc at Pure West Thu, Apr 27, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Six Week Introductory Health Coaching Program with Katzie Guy-Hamilton Angela Leigh at Pure West Next held on Thu, Apr 27, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Mar 30, 2017 - Thu May 4, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Week 5 | Emotional and Behavioral Eating | Getting to the Root with Katzie Guy-Hamilton Angela Leigh at Pure West Thu, Apr 27, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More
The Daily Thyroid Yoga™ Sadhana: Healing Hormonal Imbalance with Fern Olivia at Pure West Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Journey Dance, Renew Yourself with Rachel Frank at Pure West Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Sonic Sunday with Jessica Caplan at Pure West Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Week 6 | Readying for A New Season. Transitions with Katzie Guy-Hamilton Angela Leigh at Pure West Thu, May 4, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More
Dana Falsetti | Yoga Fundamentals with Dana Falsetti at Pure West Fri, May 12, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Dana Falsetti | Building Blocks for Inversions with Dana Falsetti at Pure West Sat, May 13, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Dana Falsetti | Restoratives and Journaling with Dana Falsetti at Pure West Sun, May 14, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
BeachYogaGirl: Master Class with Kerri Verna at Pure West Fri, May 19, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Pro Wheel with beachyogagirl with Kerri Verna at Pure West Sat, May 20, 2017 at 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Learn More
Forrest Yoga: Talk to the Bones | Hands on Assists with Erica Mather at Pure West Sat, May 20, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
The Healing Power of The Tibetan Singing Bowls Restorative Yoga & Meditation with Alan Gompers and Nechemiah Bar-Yehuda at Pure West Sun, May 21, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Pure Yoga 200 Hour | Summer Teacher Training Open House with Kathleen Clivio at Pure West Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
The Ethics of Yoga, Step 1: Sweetness with Erica Mather at Pure West Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
YogaPhysics Weekend | From the Inside Out with Alexandria Crow at Pure West Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
YogaPhysics | Why Pose? with Alexandria Crow at Pure West Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
YogaPhysics | The Deepest Layers with Alexandria Crow at Pure West Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
YogaPhysics | Feet, Legs, Knees, Hips and Spine with Alexandria Crow at Pure West Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
YogaPhysics | Wrists, Elbows and Shoulders with Alexandria Crow at Pure West Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
YogaPhysics | Shoulders and Spine with Alexandria Crow at Pure West Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
LauraSykora | Inversions 101: Building from the Ground Up with Confidence! with Laura Kasperzak at Pure West Sat, Jul 8, 2017 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
LauraSykora | Funky, Funky, Funky! (All levels) with Laura Kasperzak at Pure West Sat, Jul 8, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
July 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Inversions: Part 1 - Core Strength for Handstands with Dana Slamp at Pure West Mon, Jul 10, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More
July 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Inversions: Part 2 - Journey Away from the Wall with Dana Slamp at Pure West Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More
Dharma Master Class Series | Part I with Charles Lewis at Pure West Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
July 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Inversions: Part 3 - Forearm Stand with Dana Slamp at Pure West Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More
Dharma Master Class Series | Part II with Charles Lewis at Pure West Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
July 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Inversions: Part 4 - Headstand + Shoulderstand with Dana Slamp at Pure West Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm Learn More
Dharma Master Class Series | Part III with Charles Lewis at Pure West Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
BeachYogaGirl | Bending without Breaking with Kerri Verna at Pure West Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
BeachYogaGirl | Below the Waist: Unlocking Hips & Hamstrings with Kerri Verna at Pure West Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
BeachYogaGirl | Journey to Handstand with Kerri Verna at Pure West Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Rock Your Bliss | Root to Rise with Rock Your Bliss at Pure West Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Rock Your Bliss | Embody Your Bliss with Rock Your Bliss at Pure West Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 1 - Tapas - Self-Discipline with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 2 - Svadhyaya- Self Study with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 3 - Ishvara Pranidhanam- Surrender with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 4 - Kriya Yoga: Putting It Together! with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More