Workshops

<< Feb 21 2017 - Feb 20 2018 >>

Date:
NYRR Yoga for Runners | Five Week Series at Pure Yoga East with Scott Harig at Pure East Next held on Thu, Feb 23, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 23, 2017 - Thu Mar 23, 2017
Learn More
February 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Yin: Self Love & Restoration: Part 4 - The Stomach & Trusting Your Gut with Braxton Rose at Pure East Thu, Feb 23, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
NYRR Yoga for Runners | Five Week Series at Pure Yoga East with Jessica Greenfield at Pure East Next held on Thu, Mar 2, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 25, 2017 - Thu Mar 23, 2017
Learn More
Handstand 101: FUNdamentals of Inverting- Novice to Experienced Beginner with Terrence Monte at Pure East Sat, Mar 4, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Colon Cancer Charity Class with Julia Stephens at Pure East Sat, Mar 4, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
The Art of Sleep & Rest | Yoga for Sleep Issues with Leigh Evans at Pure East Sun, Mar 12, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Bodies Book Launch with Pure Yoga with Kay Kay Clivio & Kiley Holliday at Pure East Thu, Mar 30, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
April 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | The Basics: Part 1 Standing Poses with Stephanie Ervin at Pure East Tue, Apr 4, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm Learn More
Matt Giordano | Discover the Joy of Backbending with Matt Giordano at Pure East Sun, Apr 9, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
April 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | The Basics: Part 2 Backbends with Stephanie Ervin at Pure East Tue, Apr 11, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm Learn More
April 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | The Basics: Part 3 Twists & Forward Bends with Stephanie Ervin at Pure East Tue, Apr 18, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm Learn More
DDP: Strong Island's Level 1 Workout with Jesse Ruggiere at Pure East Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
April 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | The Basics: Part 4 Inversions with Stephanie Ervin at Pure East Tue, Apr 25, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm Learn More
Mother's Day Restorative Love with Mary Aranas at Pure East Sat, May 13, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
June 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Flight Lab: Part 1 - Flight Fundamentals with Juan Gamboa at Pure East Thu, Jun 1, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
June 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Flight Lab: Part 2 - Ground Control with Juan Gamboa at Pure East Thu, Jun 8, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
June 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Flight Lab: Part 3 - The Sequence with Juan Gamboa at Pure East Thu, Jun 15, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
June 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Flight Lab: Part 4 - Flight Plan with Juan Gamboa at Pure East Thu, Jun 22, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Bryan Kest | Power Yoga Master Class with Bryan Kest at Pure East Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Kino MacGregor | Enter the Inner Body with Kino MacGregor at Pure East Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Kino MacGregor | Ashtanga Magic - Breath, Posture and Gaze with Kino MacGregor at Pure East Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Kino MacGregor | Be Flexible with Kino MacGregor at Pure East Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Kino MacGregor | Guided Primary Series with Kino MacGregor at Pure East Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Kino MacGregor | Be Strong with Kino MacGregor at Pure East Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
October 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive: Creative & Emotional Sequencing | Part 1: Strong Abdominal and Soft Belly with ABC Cooper Chou at Pure East Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
October 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive: Creative & Emotional Sequencing | Part 2: Achieve Energetic Balance with ABC Cooper Chou at Pure East Mon, Oct 9, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
October 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive: Creative & Emotional Sequencing | Part 3: Primal Connection with ABC Cooper Chou at Pure East Mon, Oct 16, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
October 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive: Creative & Emotional Sequencing | Part 4: with ABC Cooper Chou at Pure East Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
December 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Holiday De-Stress: Part 1 Candlelight Flow & Detox with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure East Wed, Dec 6, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
December 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Holiday De-Stress: Part 2 No Flurries Here with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure East Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
December 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Holiday De-Stress: Part 3 Self Care and Self Love with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure East Wed, Dec 20, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
December 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Holiday De-Stress: Part 4 Celebrate the Year in You with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure East Wed, Dec 27, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More