Workshops

<< Nov 25 2017 - Nov 24 2018 >>

Date:
City Births: Infant CPR with City Births at Pure West Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 4 - Kriya Yoga: Putting It Together! with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Wed, Nov 29, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Handstands | A Pure Yoga Residency with Virgile Peyramaure at Pure West Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Sound Bath with Jimmy Burgio and Nechemiah Bar-Yehuda at Pure West Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Thyroid Yoga® Workshop with Fern Olivia at Pure West Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
December 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Holiday De-Stress: Part 1 Candlelight Flow & Detox with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure East Wed, Dec 6, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
Childbirth Express - for Parents on the Go! with City Births at Pure West Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Holiday Restorative Treat with Mary Aranas at Pure East Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
City Births: Infant CPR with City Births at Pure West Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
December 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Holiday De-Stress: Part 2 No Flurries Here with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure East Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
love and all is coming with Talia with Talia Sutra at Pure West Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Warrior Flow Yoga and Sound Bath Relaxation with Adrian Molina and Dennis Hunter with Adrian Molina and Dennis Hunter at Pure East Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
December 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Holiday De-Stress: Part 3 Self Care and Self Love with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure East Wed, Dec 20, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
December 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Holiday De-Stress: Part 4 Celebrate the Year in You with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure East Wed, Dec 27, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
New Year's Eve Relaxation Response with Danielle Dugan at Pure East Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Kay Kay Clivio's New Year's Evolution 2018 with Kathleen Clivio at Pure West Mon, Jan 1, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Childbirth Express - for Parents on the Go! with City Births at Pure West Sat, Jan 6, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
New Year's Revival with Mariah Betts at Pure East Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
City Births: Infant CPR with City Births at Pure West Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Urban Yoga Retreat to Start the New Year Right | Workshop 1: Hip Opening with Erica Mather at Pure East Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
200 Hour | Pure Yoga Teacher Training Open House with Kathleen Clivio at Pure East Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Urban Yoga Retreat to Start the New Year Right | Workshop 2: Heart Opening with Erica Mather at Pure East Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Urban Yoga Retreat to Start the New Year Right | Workshop 3: Twists & Sidebends with Erica Mather at Pure East Sun, Jan 28, 2018 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Urban Yoga Retreat to Start the New Year Right | Workshop 4: Inversions with Erica Mather at Pure East Sun, Jan 28, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yoga + Intention Setting with The Balanced Blonde with The Balanced Blonde at Pure West Sun, Jan 28, 2018 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Philip Askew Yoga with Phillip Askew at Pure West Sat, Feb 3, 2018 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Steele Phil-ates with Philip Askew with Phillip Askew at Pure West Sat, Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
The Joy of Handstand: Inversion Therapy with Philip Askew with Phillip Askew at Pure West Sat, Feb 3, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Philip Askew Yoga with Phillip Askew at Pure West Sun, Feb 4, 2018 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Steele Phil-ates with Philip Askew with Phillip Askew at Pure West Sun, Feb 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
The Joy of Handstand: Inversion Therapy with Philip Askew with Phillip Askew at Pure West Sun, Feb 4, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Valentine's Day Restorative Feast with Mary Aranas at Pure East Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Prema Therapeutics | Sleep Techniques with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure West Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Body Poetry: Introduction to MetaAnatomy with Kristin Leal at Pure East Sat, Mar 3, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
David Williams | Talk & Led First Series with David Williams at Pure East Thu, May 3, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
David Williams | Talk & Led First Series with David Williams at Pure East Fri, May 4, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
David Williams | Question & Led First Asana Practice with David Williams at Pure East Sat, May 5, 2018 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
David Williams | Talk & Led Pranayama with David Williams at Pure East Sat, May 5, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
David Williams | Led Second Series & Pranayama with David Williams at Pure East Sun, May 6, 2018 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
200 Hour | Pure Yoga Teacher Training Open House with Kathleen Clivio at Pure West Thu, Jun 7, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
200 Hour | Pure Yoga Teacher Training Open House with Kathleen Clivio at Pure East Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More