Workshops

<< Dec 08 2016 - Dec 07 2017 >>

Date:
Bryan Kest: Orientation/Power Yoga class with Bryan Kest at Pure East Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Bryan Kest: Power Yoga with Bryan Kest at Pure East Sat, Dec 10, 2016 at 10:30 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Helping Hands Charity Class with Juan Gamboa at Pure West Sat, Dec 10, 2016 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Holiday Restorative Feast with Mary Aranas at Pure West Sat, Dec 10, 2016 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Bryan Kest: Long, Slow and Deep practice with Bryan Kest at Pure East Sat, Dec 10, 2016 at 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm Learn More
Pure West Anniversary Dance Off + Performance with Christina Ilisije at Pure West Sat, Dec 10, 2016 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Bryan Kest: Power Yoga/Wrap Up with Bryan Kest at Pure East Sun, Dec 11, 2016 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Baby & Me Yoga | Hosted by: Pure Yoga & GoodbodyGoodmommy with Mary Barnes at Pure West Sun, Dec 11, 2016 at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Pure West Anniversary Class with Pure Staff at Pure West Mon, Dec 12, 2016 at 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Sound Off™ Submerge with Lindsey Valdez at Pure East Thu, Dec 15, 2016 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Engineering Handstands with Ian Borukhovich and Lauren Taus with Lauren Taus at Pure West Sat, Dec 17, 2016 at 11:30 am - 2:00 pm Learn More
Sonic Saturdays with Jessica Caplan at Pure West Sat, Dec 17, 2016 at 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
New Year's Eve Relaxation Response with Danielle Dugan at Pure East Sat, Dec 31, 2016 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
New Year's Evolution 2017 with Kathleen Clivio at Pure West Sun, Jan 1, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
January 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Part 1: Sun Salutations with Ahmed Soliman at Pure West Next held on Sun, Jan 8, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 8, 2017 - Mon Jan 9, 2017
Learn More
New Years & New Patterns | Momentum to Getting Unstuck with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure West Sat, Jan 14, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
January 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Part 2: Basics of Yoga with Ahmed Soliman at Pure West Next held on Sun, Jan 15, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 15, 2017 - Mon Jan 16, 2017
Learn More
Ignite Your Mid Line Energy | The Art of Adjustments & Intuition with Tanya Boulton at Pure East Sat, Jan 21, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Baby & Me Yoga | with Pure Yoga & Baby & Me Yoga with Good Body Good Mommy with Mary Barnes at Pure East Sun, Jan 22, 2017 at 11:30 am - 12:45 pm Learn More
January 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Part 3: Back Bends with Ahmed Soliman at Pure West Next held on Sun, Jan 22, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 22, 2017 - Mon Jan 23, 2017
Learn More
Forrest Yoga: Setting Intent with Erica Mather at Pure West Sat, Jan 28, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
January 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Part 4: Forward Folds & Twists with Ahmed Soliman at Pure West Sun, Jan 29, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
February 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Yin: Self Love & Restoration: Part 1 - The Liver & Letting Go with Braxton Rose at Pure East Thu, Feb 2, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Jen Pastiloff: The Manifestation Workshop: On Being Human with Jennifer Pastiloff at Pure West Sat, Feb 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
February 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Yin: Self Love & Restoration: Part 2 - The Kidney & Detox with Braxton Rose at Pure East Thu, Feb 9, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Valentine's Day Restorative Feast with Mary Aranas at Pure East Sat, Feb 11, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
LEND ME A HAND! with Stephanie Ervin at Pure East Sun, Feb 12, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
February 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Yin: Self Love & Restoration: Part 3 - The Lungs & Heart Connection with Braxton Rose at Pure East Thu, Feb 16, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
The #1 Thing You Need To Know Before You Do ANYTHING Else in Your Yoga Biz with Erica Mather at Pure West Sat, Feb 18, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
February 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Yin: Self Love & Restoration: Part 4 - The Stomach & Trusting Your Gut with Braxton Rose at Pure East Thu, Feb 23, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Forrest Yoga: Wall Work with Erica Mather at Pure West Sat, Apr 1, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Matt Giordano | Discover the Joy of Backbending with Matt Giordano at Pure East Sun, Apr 9, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Dylan Werner | FlyStrong with Dylan Werner at Pure West Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Dylan Werner | Arm Balance Evolution with Dylan Werner at Pure West Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Dylan Werner | Anatomy of Handstands with Dylan Werner at Pure West Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Dylan Werner | Inverting the Backbend with Dylan Werner at Pure West Sun, Apr 23, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Mother's Day Restorative Love with Mary Aranas at Pure East Sat, May 13, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Forrest Yoga: Talk to the Bones | Hands on Assists with Erica Mather at Pure West Sat, May 20, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
The Ethics of Yoga, Step 1: Sweetness with Erica Mather at Pure West Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Dharma Master Class Series | Part I with Charles Lewis at Pure West Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Dharma Master Class Series | Part II with Charles Lewis at Pure West Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Bryan Kest | Power Yoga Master Class with Bryan Kest at Pure East Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Dharma Master Class Series | Part III with Charles Lewis at Pure West Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Kino MacGrgor | Enter the Inner Body with Kino MacGregor at Pure East Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Kino MacGregor | Ashtanga Magic - Breath, Posture and Gaze with Kino MacGregor at Pure East Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Kino MacGregor | Be Flexible with Kino MacGregor at Pure East Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Kino MacGregor | Guided Primary Series with Kino MacGregor at Pure East Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Kino MacGregor | Be Strong with Kino MacGregor at Pure East Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 1 - Tapas - Self-Discipline with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 2 - Svadhyaya- Self Study with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 3 - Ishvara Pranidhanam- Surrender with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 4 - Kriya Yoga: Putting It Together! with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More