<< May 24 2017 - May 23 2018 >>

Date:
100 Hour | Prema Ayurvedic Yoga Training with Dana Slamp at Pure East Next held on Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 9, 2017 - Sun Jun 25, 2017
Learn More
100 Hour | Ashtanga Teacher Training with Scott Harig at Pure West Next held on Fri, Jun 16, 2017 at 4:45 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 16, 2017 - Sun Aug 27, 2017
Learn More
Yoga for Two | Prenatal Teacher Training (Part I) with Mary Barnes at Pure East Next held on Fri, Jun 16, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 16, 2017 - Fri Jun 23, 2017
Learn More
Level 1 | 100 Hour Restorative Teacher Training | The Basics with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 14, 2017 - Sun Jul 16, 2017
Learn More
Level 1 | 100 Hour Meditation Teacher Training with Charles Lewis at Pure West Next held on Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 6:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 17, 2017 - Fri Aug 11, 2017
Learn More
Summer 2017 | 200 Hour Pure Yoga Teacher Training with Kathleen Clivio at Pure West Next held on Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 17, 2017 - Fri Aug 11, 2017
Learn More
Summer 2017 | Yoga Tune Up® Embodied Integrated Anatomy TT with Taylor Dunham at Pure West Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Learn More
Yogi Beans Basic Kids Yoga Teacher Training | Summer 2017 with Yogi Beans at Pure West Next held on Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 28, 2017 - Sun Jul 30, 2017
Learn More
Level 2 | 100 Hour Restorative Training | Intermediate with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 28, 2017 - Sun Jul 30, 2017
Learn More
Level 3 | 100 Hour Restorative Training | Thai Touch with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 18, 2017 - Sun Aug 20, 2017
Learn More
SoCal Equinox + Pure Yoga | 200 Hour Teacher Training with Clio Manuelian and Brent Laffoon at Pure East Next held on Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 13, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More
Miami Equinox + Pure Yoga | 200 Hour Teacher Training with Adrian Molina at Pure West Next held on Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 15, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More
Yoga for Two | Yoga for Pregnancy & Childbirth (Part II) with Mary Barnes at Pure East Next held on Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 15, 2017 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Learn More
Level 4 | 100 Hour Restorative Training | Thai + Trance with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 15, 2017 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Learn More
20 Hour | Chakra Balancing Intensive with Sho Higuchi at Pure East Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Fall 2017 | Pure Yoga 200 Hour Teacher Training with Kathleen Clivio at Pure East Next held on Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 29, 2017 - Sun Dec 10, 2017
Learn More
Fall 2017 | Yoga Tune Up® Embodied Integrated Anatomy TT with Taylor Dunham at Pure East Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
100 Hour | Prema Yoga in Healthcare Training with Dana Slamp at Pure West Next held on Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 6, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017
Learn More
100 Hour | THE PATH Meditation Teacher Training with The PATH at Pure West Next held on Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 14, 2017 - Sat Jan 27, 2018
Learn More
Go Deep with Yoga Nidra | Teacher Training Module with Kate Kuss at Pure West Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yoga for Two | Postpartum: Baby & Me Teacher Training (Part III) with Mary Barnes at Pure West Next held on Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 20, 2017 - Sun Oct 22, 2017
Learn More
50 Hour | Hot Yoga Teacher Training with Kay Kay Clivio & Kiley Holliday at Pure East Next held on Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Dec 14, 2017 - Sun Dec 17, 2017
Learn More
100 Hour | Prema Yoga Therapeutics Essentials with Dana Slamp at Pure East Next held on Fri, Feb 2, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 2, 2018 - Sun Feb 25, 2018
Learn More