Teacher Training

Our Hands-On NYC Teacher Training. Learn More & Sign Up.

PURE_200_HR_TT_IMAGE_copy

<< Aug 20 2017 - Aug 19 2018 >>

Date:
100 Hour | Ashtanga Teacher Training with Scott Harig at Pure West Next held on Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 4:45 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 16, 2017 - Sun Aug 27, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Mentorship with Front Desk West at Pure West Next held on Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 5:00 am - 5:15 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 28, 2017 - Sun Dec 31, 2017
Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
SoCal Equinox + Pure Yoga | 200 Hour Teacher Training with Clio Manuelian and Brent Laffoon at Pure East Next held on Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 13, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More
Level 4 | 100 Hour Restorative Training | Thai + Trance with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 15, 2017 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Learn More
Yoga for Two | Yoga for Pregnancy & Childbirth (Part II) with Mary Barnes at Pure West Next held on Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 15, 2017 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Learn More
20 Hour | Chakra Balancing Intensive with Sho Higuchi at Pure East Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Equinox + Pure Yoga | Yoga Tune Up® Embodied Integrated Anatomy Teacher Training with Laurie Streff at Pure West Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Fall 2017 | Pure Yoga 200 Hour Teacher Training with Kathleen Clivio at Pure East Next held on Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 29, 2017 - Sun Dec 10, 2017
Learn More
100 Hour | Prema Yoga in Healthcare Training with Dana Slamp at Pure West Next held on Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 6, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017
Learn More
Fall 2017 | Yoga Tune Up® Embodied Integrated Anatomy TT with Taylor Dunham at Pure East Next held on Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 13, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
Learn More
100 Hour | THE PATH Meditation Teacher Training with The PATH at Pure West Next held on Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 14, 2017 - Sat Jan 27, 2018
Learn More
Going Deeper with Yin Yoga LII | Teacher Training Module with Kate Kuss at Pure West Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yoga for Two | Postpartum: Baby & Me Teacher Training (Part III) with Mary Barnes at Pure West Next held on Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 20, 2017 - Sun Oct 22, 2017
Learn More
IRest Level 1 Training with Ford Peck at Pure East Next held on Tue, Oct 31, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 31, 2017 - Sun Nov 5, 2017
Learn More
Yogi Beans Basic Kids Yoga Teacher Training | Winter 2017 with Yogi Beans at Pure East Next held on Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 1, 2017 - Sun Dec 3, 2017
Learn More
50 Hour | Hot Yoga Teacher Training with Kay Kay Clivio & Kiley Holliday at Pure East Next held on Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Dec 14, 2017 - Sun Dec 17, 2017
Learn More
100 Hour | Prema Yoga Therapeutics Essentials with Dana Slamp at Pure East Next held on Fri, Feb 2, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 2, 2018 - Sun Feb 25, 2018
Learn More
200 Hour | Spring 2018 Pure Yoga Teacher Training with Kathleen Clivio at Pure East Next held on Fri, Mar 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 9, 2018 - Sun May 20, 2018
Learn More
200 Hour | Summer 2018 Pure Yoga Teacher Training with Charles Lewis at Pure West Next held on Mon, Jul 16, 2018 at 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 16, 2018 - Fri Aug 10, 2018
Learn More