Teacher Training

Our Hands-On NYC Teacher Training. Learn More & Sign Up.

PURE_200_HR_TT_IMAGE_copy

<< Nov 14 2018 - Nov 12 2019 >>

Date:
200 Hour | Ashtanga Yoga Practice and Study Immersion with Scott Harig and John Campbell, PhD at Pure West Next held on Fri, Nov 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 12, 2018 - Sun Jan 13, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
100 Hour | THE PATH Meditation Teacher Training with The PATH at Pure West Next held on Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 11:30 am - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 13, 2018 - Wed Jan 23, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Yogi Beans Basic Kids Yoga Teacher Training | Winter 2018 with Yogi Beans at Pure West Next held on Fri, Nov 30, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 30, 2018 - Sun Dec 2, 2018
Learn More
50 Hour | PYI Functional Anatomy Part 1 with Erin Moon at Pure East Next held on Fri, Nov 30, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 30, 2018 - Sun Dec 2, 2018
Learn More
50 Hour | Hot Yoga Teacher Training with Kay Kay Clivio & Kiley Holliday at Pure East Next held on Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Dec 13, 2018 - Sun Dec 16, 2018
Learn More
100 Hour | Yoga Mind & Spirit Teacher Training with The Nalanda Institute at Pure West Next held on Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 18, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019
Learn More
100 Hour | Level 1: Restorative Teacher Training: The Basics with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 26, 2019 - Sun Jan 27, 2019
Learn More
100 Hour | Prema Yoga Therapeutics Essentials with Dana Slamp at Pure East Next held on Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 1, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Learn More
25 Hour | Go Deep Level I Yin Yoga with Kate Kuss at Pure West Next held on Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 8, 2019 - Sun Feb 10, 2019
Learn More
100 Hour | Level 2: Restorative Teacher Training: Intermediate with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 23, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Learn More
25 Hour | Go Deep with Yoga Nidra with Kate Kuss at Pure West Next held on Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 1, 2019 - Sat Mar 2, 2019
Learn More
100 Hour | Level 3: Restorative Teacher Training: Thai +Nidra with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Mar 30, 2019 - Sun Mar 31, 2019
Learn More
25 Hour | Go Deeper Level II | Yin Yoga Teacher Training Module with Kate Kuss at Pure West Next held on Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 12, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019
Learn More
100 Hour | Level 4: Restorative Teacher Training: Thai + Nidra II with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 27, 2019 - Sun Apr 28, 2019
Learn More
25 Hour | Mother Mary Yoga Nidra Teacher Training with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jun 22, 2019 - Sun Jun 23, 2019
Learn More