Teacher Training

Our Hands-On NYC Teacher Training. Learn More & Sign Up.

PURE_200_HR_TT_IMAGE_copy

<< Oct 17 2018 - Oct 16 2019 >>

Date:
200 Hour | Ashtanga Yoga Practice and Study Immersion with Scott Harig and John Campbell, PhD at Pure West Next held on Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 12, 2018 - Sun Jan 13, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
100 Hour | Prema Yoga in Healthcare Training with Dana Slamp at Pure West Next held on Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 5, 2018 - Sun Oct 28, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
100 Hour | THE PATH Meditation Teacher Training with The PATH at Pure West Next held on Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 11:30 am - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 13, 2018 - Wed Jan 23, 2019
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
25 Hour | PYI Yoga for Back Pain with Dr. Fishman at Pure West Next held on Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 2, 2018 - Sun Nov 4, 2018
Learn More
20 Hour | Meditation for Healing Immersion with Karen Nourizadeh and Sho Higuichi at Pure West Next held on Fri, Nov 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 9, 2018 - Sun Nov 11, 2018
Learn More
Yogi Beans Basic Kids Yoga Teacher Training | Winter 2018 with Yogi Beans at Pure West Next held on Fri, Nov 30, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 30, 2018 - Sun Dec 2, 2018
Learn More
50 Hour | PYI Functional Anatomy Part 1 with Erin Moon at Pure East Next held on Fri, Nov 30, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 30, 2018 - Sun Dec 2, 2018
Learn More
50 Hour | Hot Yoga Teacher Training with Kay Kay Clivio & Kiley Holliday at Pure East Next held on Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Dec 13, 2018 - Sun Dec 16, 2018
Learn More
100 Hour | Yoga Mind & Spirit Teacher Training with The Nalanda Institute at Pure West Next held on Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 18, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019
Learn More
100 Hour | Prema Yoga Therapeutics Essentials with Dana Slamp at Pure East Next held on Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 1, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019
Learn More