Teacher Training

<< Dec 08 2016 - Dec 07 2017 >>

Date:
Teaching with Wisdom & Grace: Inversions, Adjustments & Sequencing with Patrick Beach at Pure East Tue, Jan 10, 2017 at 11:00 am - 6:00 pm Learn More
100 hour Prema Yoga Therapeutics Essentials with Dana Slamp at Pure East Fri, Feb 3, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
100 Hour | Hot Yoga Teacher Training with Kay Kay Clivio & Kiley Holliday at Pure East Fri, Feb 3, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
100 Hour The Art of Sequencing Teacher Training with Kat Fowler at Pure West Fri, Mar 3, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Spring 2017 | Pure Yoga 200 Hour Teacher Training with Kathleen Clivio at Pure East Next held on Fri, Mar 10, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 10, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017
Learn More
Spring 2017 | Yoga Tune Up® Embodied Integrated Anatomy TT with Taylor Dunham at Pure East Fri, Mar 17, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Tiffany Cruikshank: Chinese Medicine & Yoga with Tiffany Cruikshank at Pure East Mon, Mar 27, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
100 Hour | Mother Mary Yoga Nidra Teacher Training (Part I of II) with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Tue, Apr 4, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Apr 4, 2017 - Sun Apr 9, 2017
Learn More
Go Deep Level I | Yin Yoga Teacher Training Module with Kate Kuss at Pure West Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Go Deeper Level II | Yin Yoga Teacher Training Module with Kate Kuss at Pure West Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
100 Hour | Mother Mary Thai Yoga Level 1 Teacher Training (Part II of II) with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Tue, May 2, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue May 2, 2017 - Sun May 7, 2017
Learn More
Yogi Beans Basic Kids Yoga Teacher Training | Spring 2017 with Yogi Beans at Pure West Fri, May 5, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
100 Hour | Prema Ayurvedic Yoga Training with Dana Slamp at Pure East Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Level 1 | 100 Hour Restorative Teacher Training | The Basics with Mary Aranas at Pure East Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yogi Beans Basic Kids Yoga Teacher Training | Summer 2017 with Yogi Beans at Pure West Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Level 2 | 100 Hour Restorative Training | Intermediate with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 14, 2017 - Sun Jul 16, 2017
Learn More
Level 1 | 100 Hour Meditation Teacher Training with Charles Lewis at Pure West Next held on Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 6:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 17, 2017 - Fri Aug 11, 2017
Learn More
200 Hour Summer Teacher Training with Kathleen Clivio at Pure West Next held on Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 17, 2017 - Tue Jul 18, 2017
Learn More
Summer 2017 | Yoga Tune Up® Embodied Integrated Anatomy TT with Taylor Dunham at Pure West Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Learn More
Level 3 | 100 Hour Restorative Training | Thai Touch with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 18, 2017 - Sun Aug 20, 2017
Learn More
Level 4 | 100 Hour Restorative Training | Thai + Trance with Mary Aranas at Pure East Next held on Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 15, 2017 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Learn More
Fall 2017 | Pure Yoga 200 Hour Teacher Training with Kathleen Clivio at Pure East Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Fall 2017 | Yoga Tune Up® Embodied Integrated Anatomy TT with Taylor Dunham at Pure East Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
100 Hour | Prema Yoga in Healthcare Training with Dana Slamp at Pure West Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Go Deep with Yoga Nidra | Teacher Training Module with Kate Kuss at Pure West Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More