<< Sep 20 2018 - Sep 19 2019 >>

Date:
The Ashtanga Yoga Lineage: A Yoga Rosary with Scott Harig and John Campbell, PhD at Pure West Next held on Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 13, 2018 - Sun Oct 14, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
The Primary Series in Ashtanga Yoga, Part 1 with Scott Harig and John Campbell, PhD at Pure West Next held on Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 20, 2018 - Sun Oct 21, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Asana Adjustment in Ashtanga Yoga — Yoga in Someone Else’s Body, Part 1 with Scott Harig and John Campbell, PhD at Pure West Next held on Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 27, 2018 - Sun Oct 28, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
The 1% Solution: Introduction to Theory and Philosophy of Yoga with Scott Harig and John Campbell, PhD at Pure West Next held on Sat, Nov 3, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 3, 2018 - Sun Nov 4, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
The Intermediate & Advanced Series in Ashtanga Yoga, Part 2 with Scott Harig and John Campbell, PhD at Pure West Next held on Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 10, 2018 - Sun Nov 11, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Asana Adjustment in Ashtanga Yoga — Yoga in Someone Else’s Body, Part 2 with Scott Harig and John Campbell, PhD at Pure West Next held on Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 17, 2018 - Sun Nov 18, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pranayama with Scott Harig and John Campbell, PhD at Pure West Next held on Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Dec 1, 2018 - Sun Dec 2, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
The Intermediate & Advanced Series in Ashtanga Yoga, Part 3 with Scott Harig and John Campbell, PhD at Pure West Next held on Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Dec 8, 2018 - Sun Dec 9, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Asana Adjustment in Ashtanga Yoga — Yoga in Someone Else’s Body, Part 3 with Scott Harig and John Campbell, PhD at Pure West Next held on Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Dec 15, 2018 - Sun Dec 16, 2018
Learn More
Meditation in the Ashtanga Yoga Practice with Scott Harig and John Campbell, PhD at Pure West Next held on Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 5, 2019 - Sun Jan 6, 2019
Learn More
Spiritual but not Religious: Ashtanga Yoga Dharma with Scott Harig and John Campbell, PhD at Pure West Next held on Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 12, 2019 - Sun Jan 13, 2019
Learn More