<< Nov 25 2017 - Jan 20 2018 >>

Date:
Mentorship with Front Desk West at Pure West Next held on Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 5:00 am - 5:15 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 28, 2017 - Sun Dec 31, 2017
Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Fall 2017 | Pure Yoga 200 Hour Teacher Training with Kathleen Clivio at Pure East Next held on Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 29, 2017 - Sun Dec 10, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
City Births: Infant CPR with City Births at Pure West Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
November 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Kriya Yoga: Part 4 - Kriya Yoga: Putting It Together! with Jimmy Burgio at Pure West Wed, Nov 29, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Yogi Beans Basic Kids Yoga Teacher Training | Winter 2017 with Yogi Beans at Pure West Next held on Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 1, 2017 - Sun Dec 3, 2017
Learn More
Handstands | A Pure Yoga Residency with Virgile Peyramaure at Pure West Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Sound Bath with Jimmy Burgio and Nechemiah Bar-Yehuda at Pure West Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Thyroid Yoga® Workshop with Fern Olivia at Pure West Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
December 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Holiday De-Stress: Part 1 Candlelight Flow & Detox with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure East Wed, Dec 6, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
Childbirth Express - for Parents on the Go! with City Births at Pure West Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Holiday Restorative Treat with Mary Aranas at Pure East Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
City Births: Infant CPR with City Births at Pure West Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
December 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Holiday De-Stress: Part 2 No Flurries Here with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure East Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
50 Hour | Hot Yoga Teacher Training with Kay Kay Clivio & Kiley Holliday at Pure East Next held on Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Dec 14, 2017 - Sun Dec 17, 2017
Learn More
love and all is coming with Talia with Talia Sutra at Pure West Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Warrior Flow Yoga and Sound Bath Relaxation with Adrian Molina and Dennis Hunter with Adrian Molina and Dennis Hunter at Pure East Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
December 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Holiday De-Stress: Part 3 Self Care and Self Love with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure East Wed, Dec 20, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
December 2017 | Pure Yoga 4 Week Intensive | Holiday De-Stress: Part 4 Celebrate the Year in You with Karen Nourizadeh at Pure East Wed, Dec 27, 2017 at 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
New Year's Eve Relaxation Response with Danielle Dugan at Pure East Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Kay Kay Clivio's New Year's Evolution 2018 with Kathleen Clivio at Pure West Mon, Jan 1, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Childbirth Express - for Parents on the Go! with City Births at Pure West Sat, Jan 6, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
100 Hour | Yoga Mind & Spirit Teacher Training with The Nalanda Institute at Pure West Next held on Fri, Jan 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 19, 2018 - Fri Jun 1, 2018
Learn More
New Year's Revival with Mariah Betts at Pure East Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More