Slow Flow Yoga (1/2)


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Ervin

Stephanie Ervin


HOMETOWN

Las Vegas, Nevada

PHILOSOPHY

Stephanie teaches with close attention to alignment, guiding her students with compassion and humor so that they can gain knowledge, awareness and understanding of themselves through their practice.

 CLASSES AT PURE

Basics, Restorative, Slow Flow, Meditation

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS

3 Years, 300-Hour Teacher Certification, Restorative Yoga, Therapeutic Yoga, Dance

MENTORS

Jody Rufty, Sarah Bell, Paula Lynch-Liberis

BEFORE YOGA

Bartender

Lola Rephann

HOMETOWN

Guilford, Connecticut & Lima, Peru

PHILOSOPHY

My teaching is a call to meet your edge and explore yourself body, mind and spirit. Moving freely, creatively and organically is our birthright. Let’s have fun as we dive into the Great Mystery of ourselves.

CLASSES AT PURE

Forrest Yoga

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS

15+ years personal practice. e-RYT, Advanced Yin Yoga Teacher, Certified Forrest Yoga Teacher, Reiki master, Thai massage and Myo-Fascial Meredian Release bodyworker. Black belt. Life-long student.

MENTORS

Erica Mather, Ana Forrest

BEFORE YOGA

Aerobics instructor, editor, webmaster

Take it slow with this gentle, but deep approach to Vinyasa yoga. This practice links poses to breath to reveal body awareness, inner strength, and easeful opening.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Aug 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East
  • Sun Aug 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Aug 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Aug 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Sep 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Sep 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Sep 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Oct 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Oct 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Oct 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Oct 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Oct 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Nov 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Nov 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Nov 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Nov 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East