Slow Flow Yoga (1/2)


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Ervin

Stephanie Ervin


HOMETOWN

Las Vegas, Nevada

PHILOSOPHY

Stephanie teaches with close attention to alignment, guiding her students with compassion and humor so that they can gain knowledge, awareness and understanding of themselves through their practice.

 CLASSES AT PURE

Basics, Restorative, Slow Flow, Meditation

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS

3 Years, 300-Hour Teacher Certification, Restorative Yoga, Therapeutic Yoga, Dance

MENTORS

Jody Rufty, Sarah Bell, Paula Lynch-Liberis

BEFORE YOGA

Bartender

Eddie Teboul

HOMETOWN
New York; Born in Paris. Raised in France, Switzerland & UK

PHILOSOPHY
Eddie trusts that we want balance between the 3 dimensional and the subtle distinctions to feel grounded in a daily modern living while emotionally happy and minimal.
Yoga can bring that balance almost immediately while it weaves a wide spectrum of physical precision, breathing and sound dynamics that cultivate all our dimensions in the immediacy of the instance. Eddie's class is a mind calming commanded flow of intuitive natural sequences, assisted postures, inspiring music for the senses, rest and meditation at the end of its journey.

CLASSES AT PURE
Jivamukti-Based Vinyasa, Slow Flow, Hot Vinyasa
EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS
800-Hour Jivamukti Certification; Yoga Teacher (but not limited to) since 2007.

MENTORS
David Life, Nicole Nichols, Sri K. Pathabi Jois, Mark Whitwell, David Hollander and David Bowie.

BEFORE YOGA
Editorial Fashion Design Hair and involved in Sound & Visual Arts.

 

Take it slow with this gentle, but deep approach to Vinyasa yoga. This practice links poses to breath to reveal body awareness, inner strength, and easeful opening.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Apr 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Apr 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Eddie Teboul
    at Pure East
  • Sun May 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun May 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun May 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jun 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jun 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jun 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jun 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jul 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jul 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jul 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jul 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jul 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Aug 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Aug 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Aug 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East