Slow Flow Yoga (1/2)


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Ervin

Stephanie Ervin


HOMETOWN

Las Vegas, Nevada

PHILOSOPHY

Stephanie teaches with close attention to alignment, guiding her students with compassion and humor so that they can gain knowledge, awareness and understanding of themselves through their practice.

 CLASSES AT PURE

Basics, Restorative, Slow Flow, Meditation

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS

3 Years, 300-Hour Teacher Certification, Restorative Yoga, Therapeutic Yoga, Dance

MENTORS

Jody Rufty, Sarah Bell, Paula Lynch-Liberis

BEFORE YOGA

Bartender

Take it slow with this gentle, but deep approach to Vinyasa yoga. This practice links poses to breath to reveal body awareness, inner strength, and easeful opening.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Sep 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Oct 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Oct 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Oct 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Oct 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Nov 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Nov 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Nov 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Nov 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Dec 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Dec 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Dec 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Dec 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Dec 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jan 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East