Slow Flow Meditation (1/2)


This class is taught by:

Dana Slamp

HOMETOWN:

Washington State

PHILOSOPHY

Dana’s adventurous classes encourage moving from your center, overcoming fear, and the courage to love oneself. She wishes for her students to experience the truth in their way - be it though a vigorous physical practice, music, restorative yoga, or meditation.

CLASSES AT PURE

Yoga Therapy, Vinyasa

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS

7 Years, Pure Yoga Senior Teacher and Mentor, E-RYT 50, Prenatal Yoga, Restorative Yoga

MENTORS

Georgia from Bikram

BEFORE YOGA

Writer and Actor

Stephanie Ervin

Stephanie Ervin


HOMETOWN

Las Vegas, Nevada

PHILOSOPHY

Stephanie teaches with close attention to alignment, guiding her students with compassion and humor so that they can gain knowledge, awareness and understanding of themselves through their practice.

 CLASSES AT PURE

Basics, Restorative, Slow Flow, Meditation

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS

3 Years, 300-Hour Teacher Certification, Restorative Yoga, Therapeutic Yoga, Dance

MENTORS

Jody Rufty, Sarah Bell, Paula Lynch-Liberis

BEFORE YOGA

Bartender

Donna Davidge

Home town Stamford CT
 
PHILOSOPHY- Yoga is a (fun!) healing tool for mind, body and spirit
 
Classes at PURE Hatha, Vinyasa, Restorative, Nidra, Basics, Meditation, Breath
 
Experience- 500 Hour E-RYT, 3HO certified, IAYT
 
MENTORS- Yogi Bhajan, Genny Kapuler, Dharma Mittra, Eddie Stern.
Before Yoga- MS Nutrition
 
Www.donnadavidgeyoga.com
 
Take it slow with this gentle, but deep approach to Vinyasa yoga. This practice links poses to breath to reveal body awareness, inner strength, and easeful opening. The later part of class includes a guided meditation for the ultimate yoga experience.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 14 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Fri Nov 16 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sat Nov 17 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Donna Davidge
    at Pure East
  • Fri Nov 23 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sat Nov 24 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Donna Davidge
    at Pure East
  • Wed Nov 28 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Fri Nov 30 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sat Dec 01 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Donna Davidge
    at Pure East
  • Wed Dec 05 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Fri Dec 07 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sat Dec 08 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Donna Davidge
    at Pure East
  • Wed Dec 12 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Fri Dec 14 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sat Dec 15 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Donna Davidge
    at Pure East
  • Wed Dec 19 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Fri Dec 21 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sat Dec 22 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Donna Davidge
    at Pure East
  • Wed Dec 26 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Fri Dec 28 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East