Restorative (Open)


This class is taught by:

Annette Vetere

HOMETOWN
North Haledon, NJ
 
PHILOSOPHY
With a focus on alignment, Annette teaches with the intention of using breath as a meditative way to stay present; releasing what does not serve the body and mind in a positive way. Her intention is to support healing in the body and clear the mind to connect with your spiritual self.
 
CLASSES AT PURE
Hot Vinyasa, Vinyasa, Restorative, Slow Flow
 
EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS
Teaching since 2012. e-RYT 200, 200-Hour RYT with Kay Kay Clivio and Yogi Charu, 100-Hour Mentorship with Tanya Boulton, 100-Hour Prema Therapeutics training with Jon Witt and Dana Slamp, Yin Yoga with Kate Kuss, Children’s yoga from Karma Kids, IM=X Pilates trained, Reiki Level 1&2. Working towards a 500-Hour advanced therapeutics training with Yoga Medicine (Tiffany Cruikshank) Energy healing through Angel Quest (Karen Noe)
 
MENTORS
Tanya Boulton
 
BEFORE YOGA
Licensing and recruiting in the Fashion Industry

Donna Davidge

Home town Stamford CT
 
PHILOSOPHY- Yoga is a (fun!) healing tool for mind, body and spirit
 
Classes at PURE Hatha, Vinyasa, Restorative, Nidra, Basics, Meditation, Breath
 
Experience- 500 Hour E-RYT, 3HO certified, IAYT
 
MENTORS- Yogi Bhajan, Genny Kapuler, Dharma Mittra, Eddie Stern.
Before Yoga- MS Nutrition
 
Www.donnadavidgeyoga.com
 

Stephanie Ervin

Stephanie Ervin


HOMETOWN

Las Vegas, Nevada

PHILOSOPHY

Stephanie teaches with close attention to alignment, guiding her students with compassion and humor so that they can gain knowledge, awareness and understanding of themselves through their practice.

 CLASSES AT PURE

Basics, Restorative, Slow Flow, Meditation

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS

3 Years, 300-Hour Teacher Certification, Restorative Yoga, Therapeutic Yoga, Dance

MENTORS

Jody Rufty, Sarah Bell, Paula Lynch-Liberis

BEFORE YOGA

Bartender

Restorative yoga is a deeply relaxing way of practicing yoga. Given props, the student achieves poses without much muscular strength, facilitating deep release in the connective tissue and calming the nervous system. Teachers may offer a meditative focus

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 30 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Annette Vetere
    at Pure West
  • Sun Aug 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Annette Vetere
    at Pure West
  • Sun Aug 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Annette Vetere
    at Pure West
  • Sun Aug 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Annette Vetere
    at Pure West
  • Sun Aug 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Donna Davidge
    at Pure West
  • Fri Sep 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure East
  • Sun Sep 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Annette Vetere
    at Pure West
  • Sun Sep 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Annette Vetere
    at Pure West
  • Sun Sep 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Annette Vetere
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 01 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Annette Vetere
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 08 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Annette Vetere
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 15 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Annette Vetere
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 22 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Annette Vetere
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 29 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Annette Vetere
    at Pure West
  • Sun Nov 05 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Annette Vetere
    at Pure West
  • Sun Nov 12 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Annette Vetere
    at Pure West
  • Sun Nov 19 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Annette Vetere
    at Pure West
  • Sun Nov 26 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Annette Vetere
    at Pure West