Figure 4 Fierce Dance Cardio (2/3)


This class is taught by:

Carolina Rivera

HOMETOWN
Santiago, Chile
 
PHILOSOPHY
Learn something from everyone around you and be your personal best!
 
CLASSES AT PURE
Figure 4
 
EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS
BFA in Dance University of Chile, Martha Graham School, Gyrotonic® Certification
 
MENTORS
My mother Patricia Moreno, my husband Joseph Encinia and my teachers Graciela Kozak and Jae Man Joo
 
BEFORE YOGA
Professional Dancer and Fitness Model

 

Christina Ilisije

HOMETOWN
Manalapan, New Jersey

PHILOSOPHY
Teaching offers me the opportunity to push people beyond what they believe they can achieve and make them feel confident. If I’m lucky, we’ll share a chuckle or two along the way.

CLASSES AT PURE
Figure 4

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS
BFA in Dance (Summa Cum Laude), Lotte Berk

MENTORS
Shawn McCormack, Kate Albarelli

BEFORE YOGA
Professional Dancer

 

Elizabeth Sousek

Elizabeth Sousek


HOMETOWN

Minneapolis, Minnesota

PHILOSOPHY

Elizabeth loves incorporating her dance experience into each and every Figure 4 class

CLASSES AT PURE

Figure 4

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS

3 Years, BFA in Dance Performance, Member of The Rockettes

MENTORS

Kate Albarelli, Debbie Roshe, Denise Vale, Katie Langan, Kia Lee 

BEFORE YOGA

Professional Dancer

Figure 4 Fierce combines all the benefits of a dance cardio class with the strengthening and toning elements of a standard Figure 4 barré class. This is a high intensity workout that mixes cardiovascular aerobic dance combinations with interval training to target the thighs, arms, abs, and glutes. Easy to follow, energetic moves are created to make you burn calories and release endorphins. No worries, this is not zumba and you won't be twerking! All moves are easy to follow and focus on keeping your heart rate elevated and your confidence soaring.  Sneakers are required for class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure West
  • Tue Sep 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christina Ilisije
    at Pure East
  • Fri Sep 29 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Elizabeth Sousek
    at Pure East
  • Sat Sep 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Christina Ilisije
    at Pure West
  • Mon Oct 02 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure West
  • Tue Oct 03 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christina Ilisije
    at Pure East
  • Fri Oct 06 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Erin Kernion
    at Pure East
  • Sat Oct 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Christina Ilisije
    at Pure West
  • Mon Oct 09 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure West
  • Tue Oct 10 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christina Ilisije
    at Pure East
  • Fri Oct 13 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Erin Kernion
    at Pure East
  • Sat Oct 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Christina Ilisije
    at Pure West
  • Mon Oct 16 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure West
  • Tue Oct 17 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christina Ilisije
    at Pure East
  • Fri Oct 20 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Erin Kernion
    at Pure East
  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Christina Ilisije
    at Pure West
  • Mon Oct 23 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure West
  • Tue Oct 24 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Christina Ilisije
    at Pure East
  • Fri Oct 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Erin Kernion
    at Pure East
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Christina Ilisije
    at Pure West