Pure Cross Training (PXT)


This class is taught by:

Alison O'Connor

HOMETOWN
Manchester, CT
 
PHILOSOPHY
In all her classes, Alison strives to hold an open, positive space where students are supported and inspired to explore their minds and bodies through movement and breath, to challenge themselves in the most compassionate way possible, and to experience the practice as a means of letting go, growth, transformation, and healing.
 
CLASSES AT PURE
Hot Power and PXT
 
EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS
200 hour yoga training at Laughing Lotus, 100 hour hot power training at Pure Yoga
 
MENTORS
Everyone is the teacher
 
BEFORE YOGA
Office Manager, Opera Singer, Writer, Pastry Chef, Competitive Ballroom Dancer, Dance Teacher, Dental Assistant, among others
Pure Cross Training (PXT) delivers a dynamic full-body 60 minute workout, consisting of an energetic yoga warmup, high intensity cardio intervals, strength training, and core work to maximize results.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Sun Aug 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Tue Aug 22 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Tue Aug 22 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Thu Aug 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Sun Aug 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Tue Aug 29 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Tue Aug 29 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Thu Aug 31 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Tue Sep 05 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Tue Sep 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Thu Sep 07 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Sun Sep 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Tue Sep 12 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Tue Sep 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Thu Sep 14 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Sun Sep 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Tue Sep 19 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West
  • Tue Sep 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Alison O'Connor
    at Pure West