Me & My Bean Yoga (1 - 3 Years)


This class is taught by:
This Yogi Beans class appeals to parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles, and adult caregivers that seek a fun and mutually enjoyable way to bond with their little yogi. Class moves at an energetic pace to keep up with your toddler's imagination! Children at this age learn best through simple hands-on exercises, use of fun props and the repetition of songs, games and playful basic yoga poses. These classes uniquely create the foundation for a healthy and lifelong bonding activity and connection. No prior yoga experience is necessary. Parent or caregiver participation is required. 45 minutes.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Nov 29 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Fri Dec 01 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Dec 03 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Dec 06 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Fri Dec 08 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Dec 10 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Dec 13 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Fri Dec 15 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Dec 17 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Jan 03 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Fri Jan 05 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 07 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Jan 10 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Fri Jan 12 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 14 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Jan 17 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Fri Jan 19 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 21 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West