Me & My Bean Yoga (1 - 3 Years)


This class is taught by:
This Yogi Beans class appeals to parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles, and adult caregivers that seek a fun and mutually enjoyable way to bond with their little yogi. Class moves at an energetic pace to keep up with your toddler's imagination! Children at this age learn best through simple hands-on exercises, use of fun props and the repetition of songs, games and playful basic yoga poses. These classes uniquely create the foundation for a healthy and lifelong bonding activity and connection. No prior yoga experience is necessary. Parent or caregiver participation is required. 45 minutes.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Sep 27 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Fri Sep 29 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 01 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Oct 04 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Fri Oct 06 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 08 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Oct 11 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Fri Oct 13 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 15 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Oct 18 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Fri Oct 20 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 22 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Oct 25 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Fri Oct 27 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 29 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Nov 01 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Fri Nov 03 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Nov 05 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Nov 08 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East