Me & My Bean Yoga (1 - 3 Years)


This class is taught by:
This Yogi Beans class appeals to parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles, and adult caregivers that seek a fun and mutually enjoyable way to bond with their little yogi. Class moves at an energetic pace to keep up with your toddler's imagination! Children at this age learn best through simple hands-on exercises, use of fun props and the repetition of songs, games and playful basic yoga poses. These classes uniquely create the foundation for a healthy and lifelong bonding activity and connection. No prior yoga experience is necessary. Parent or caregiver participation is required. 45 minutes.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 21 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Sep 23 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Sep 26 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Wed Sep 26 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Fri Sep 28 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Sep 30 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Oct 03 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Wed Oct 03 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Fri Oct 05 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 07 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Oct 10 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Wed Oct 10 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Fri Oct 12 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 14 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Oct 17 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Wed Oct 17 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Fri Oct 19 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 21 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West