Classical Hatha (1/2)


This class is taught by:

Jon Witt

HOMETOWN
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
PHILOSOPHY
I love being a part of my students' self-development, and giving them the tools to heal.
CLASSES AT PURE
Alignment Basics, Vinyasa 1/2, Basics, Back Care, Slow Flow, Private Yoga
EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS
Teaching for over 11 years and practicing for over 14 years. First teacher training with Bikram Choudhury in 2002 and spent 5 years in Hong Kong as one of Pure Yoga's first instructors.
MENTORS
Dharma Mittra, Anthony Carlisi, Baron Baptiste, Doug Keller, Kristyan Stjerne, Patrick Creelman, Tim Miller,Yogacharya V. Venkatesha of Mysore, India
BEFORE YOGA
Web Analyst for a software company
This class explores the traditional asanas (or "poses") of yoga, with basic options offered. Calming breathing techniques may be featured alongside learning about the basic to intermediate poses.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East
  • Sat Dec 02 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East
  • Sat Dec 09 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East
  • Sat Dec 16 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East
  • Sat Dec 23 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East
  • Sat Dec 30 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East
  • Sat Jan 06 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East
  • Sat Jan 13 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East
  • Sat Jan 20 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East
  • Sat Jan 27 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East
  • Sat Feb 03 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East
  • Sat Feb 10 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East
  • Sat Feb 17 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East
  • Sat Feb 24 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East
  • Sat Mar 03 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East
  • Sat Mar 10 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East
  • Sat Mar 17 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East
  • Sat Mar 24 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Jon Witt
    at Pure East