Prema Vinyasa (Open)


This class is taught by:

Dana Slamp

HOMETOWN:

Washington State

PHILOSOPHY

Dana’s adventurous classes encourage moving from your center, overcoming fear, and the courage to love oneself. She wishes for her students to experience the truth in their way - be it though a vigorous physical practice, music, restorative yoga, or meditation.

CLASSES AT PURE

Yoga Therapy, Vinyasa

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS

7 Years, Pure Yoga Senior Teacher and Mentor, E-RYT 50, Prenatal Yoga, Restorative Yoga

MENTORS

Georgia from Bikram

BEFORE YOGA

Writer and Actor

Prema Vinyasa is a heart class for your body, mind, and spirit. Each class includes cardio activity from vinyasa flow and exciting inversion postures, plus accessible meditation and chanting - all proven to improve heart health. Practice lowering your heart rate in breath work to manage stress and improve immune functioning. Prema = Love.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Apr 30 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun May 07 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun May 14 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun May 21 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun May 28 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jun 04 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jun 11 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jun 18 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jun 25 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jul 02 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jul 09 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jul 16 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jul 23 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jul 30 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Aug 06 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Aug 13 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Aug 20 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West