Prema Vinyasa (Open)


This class is taught by:

Dana Slamp

HOMETOWN:

Washington State

PHILOSOPHY

Dana’s adventurous classes encourage moving from your center, overcoming fear, and the courage to love oneself. She wishes for her students to experience the truth in their way - be it though a vigorous physical practice, music, restorative yoga, or meditation.

CLASSES AT PURE

Yoga Therapy, Vinyasa

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS

7 Years, Pure Yoga Senior Teacher and Mentor, E-RYT 50, Prenatal Yoga, Restorative Yoga

MENTORS

Georgia from Bikram

BEFORE YOGA

Writer and Actor

Prema Vinyasa is a heart class for your body, mind, and spirit. Each class includes cardio activity from vinyasa flow and exciting inversion postures, plus accessible meditation and chanting - all proven to improve heart health. Practice lowering your heart rate in breath work to manage stress and improve immune functioning. Prema = Love.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 01 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 08 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 15 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 22 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 29 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Nov 05 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Nov 12 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Nov 19 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Nov 26 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Dec 03 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Dec 10 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Dec 17 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Dec 24 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Dec 31 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 07 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 14 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Dana Slamp
    at Pure West