Hot Slow Flow (1/2)


This class is taught by:

Matthew Lombardo

HOMETOWN

New York City

PHILOSOPHY

Matthew strives to teach his students safety while leading a fun, personally transforming practice.

CLASSES AT PURE

Vinyasa

Donna Davidge

Home town Stamford CT
 
PHILOSOPHY- Yoga is a (fun!) healing tool for mind, body and spirit
 
Classes at PURE Hatha, Vinyasa, Restorative, Nidra, Basics, Meditation, Breath
 
Experience- 500 Hour E-RYT, 3HO certified, IAYT
 
MENTORS- Yogi Bhajan, Genny Kapuler, Dharma Mittra, Eddie Stern.
Before Yoga- MS Nutrition
 
Www.donnadavidgeyoga.com
 

Kate Kuss

HOMETOWN
New York
PHILOSOPHY
Kate has seen how the practice of yoga + meditation leads to health, happiness and a deep connection to what truly matters. As a teacher, Kate’s passion is helping her students find equanimity both on and off the mat. Kate is deeply aware how this physical, spiritual and emotional practice benefits and changes people’s lives.
CLASSES AT PURE
Hot Vinyasa, Hot Slow Flow, Yin Yoga, Meditation and Yoga Nidra
EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS
Over 1,500 hours of yoga training. E-RYT 500
MENTORS
Kay Kay Clivio, Yogi Charu, Bryan Kest, Ulrica Norberg and Joshua Greene
BEFORE YOGA
Kate continues to nurture a career in the media and entertainment industry. Her passion is teaching yoga and meditation.

 

Held in warm room, flow through ashtanga-like sequences to encourage deep muscle tissue stretching and release.Warmly heated room to encourage opening of muscles.Temperature of room ranges around 80+degrees.Great way for athletes to cross-train.Focus on Safety and Alignment of each asana while holding poses 5-7 breaths to encourage deep stretching and opening.Learn benefits of each asana and pose sequences you can travel with to keep your muscles open while away from home.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Matthew Lombardo
    at Pure East
  • Wed Nov 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Donna Davidge
    at Pure East
  • Sun Dec 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Matthew Lombardo
    at Pure East
  • Wed Dec 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Donna Davidge
    at Pure East
  • Wed Dec 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Kuss
    at Pure East
  • Sun Dec 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Matthew Lombardo
    at Pure East
  • Wed Dec 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Kuss
    at Pure East
  • Wed Dec 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Kuss
    at Pure East
  • Wed Jan 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Kuss
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jan 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Matthew Lombardo
    at Pure East
  • Wed Jan 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Kuss
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jan 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Matthew Lombardo
    at Pure East
  • Wed Jan 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Kuss
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jan 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Matthew Lombardo
    at Pure East
  • Wed Jan 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Kuss
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jan 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Matthew Lombardo
    at Pure East
  • Wed Jan 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kate Kuss
    at Pure East