Forrest Yoga (Open)


This class is taught by:

Lola Rephann

HOMETOWN

Guilford, Connecticut & Lima, Peru

PHILOSOPHY

My teaching is a call to meet your edge and explore yourself body, mind and spirit. Moving freely, creatively and organically is our birthright. Let’s have fun as we dive into the Great Mystery of ourselves.

CLASSES AT PURE

Forrest Yoga

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS

15+ years personal practice. e-RYT, Advanced Yin Yoga Teacher, Certified Forrest Yoga Teacher, Reiki master, Thai massage and Myo-Fascial Meredian Release bodyworker. Black belt. Life-long student.

MENTORS

Erica Mather, Ana Forrest

BEFORE YOGA

Aerobics instructor, editor, webmaster

Forrest Yoga is inspiring yoga method that engages the core through strong abdominal exercises and builds flexibility, intelligence and strength. Forrest Yoga uses heat, deep breathing and vigorous sequences to awaken the senses, sweat out toxins, relea

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East
  • Mon Aug 28 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East
  • Mon Sep 11 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East
  • Mon Sep 18 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East
  • Mon Sep 25 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East
  • Mon Oct 02 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East
  • Mon Oct 09 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East
  • Mon Oct 16 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East
  • Mon Oct 23 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East
  • Mon Oct 30 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East
  • Mon Nov 06 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East
  • Mon Nov 13 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East
  • Mon Nov 20 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East
  • Mon Nov 27 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East
  • Mon Dec 04 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East
  • Mon Dec 11 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East
  • Mon Dec 18 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm with Lola Rephann
    at Pure East