Candlelight Flow (Heated) (2)


This class is taught by:

Rebecca Hajek

HOMETOWN

South Windsor, Connecticut

PHILOSOPHY

With her toe-tapping music and playful sequences, Rebecca hopes to challenge her students to push through mental and physical boundaries in order to reach a place of release.

CLASSES AT PURE

Hot Power Yoga, PXT, and Ashtanga

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS

Pure Yoga Teacher Training, Vinyasa, Ashtanga, Hatha, M.A. in Opera Studies

MENTORS

Scott Harig, Yogi Charu & Maty Ezraty

BEFORE YOGA

Opera singer, bartender

Candle light flow is a heated, dynamic class that encompasses a strong standing flow to warm the body. After fifteen minutes of challenging standing poses, stretching floor poses allow us to breath through all our pains and problems and be free. Special attention is paid to hip opening leaving the class in utopia!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri May 05 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri May 12 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri May 19 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Jun 02 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Jun 09 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Jun 16 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Jun 23 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Jun 30 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Jul 07 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Jul 14 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Jul 21 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Jul 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Aug 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Aug 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Aug 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West