Candlelight Flow (Heated) (2)


This class is taught by:

Rebecca Hajek

HOMETOWN

South Windsor, Connecticut

PHILOSOPHY

With her toe-tapping music and playful sequences, Rebecca hopes to challenge her students to push through mental and physical boundaries in order to reach a place of release.

CLASSES AT PURE

Hot Power Yoga, PXT, and Ashtanga

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS

Pure Yoga Teacher Training, Vinyasa, Ashtanga, Hatha, M.A. in Opera Studies

MENTORS

Scott Harig, Yogi Charu & Maty Ezraty

BEFORE YOGA

Opera singer, bartender

Candle light flow is a heated, dynamic class that encompasses a strong standing flow to warm the body. After fifteen minutes of challenging standing poses, stretching floor poses allow us to breath through all our pains and problems and be free. Special attention is paid to hip opening leaving the class in utopia!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Aug 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Aug 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Aug 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Aug 25 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Sep 08 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Sep 15 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Sep 22 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Sep 29 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Oct 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Oct 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Oct 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Oct 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Nov 03 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Nov 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Nov 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Nov 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Rebecca Hajek
    at Pure West