Classical Hatha (Open)


This class is taught by:

Donna Davidge

Home town Stamford CT
 
PHILOSOPHY- Yoga is a (fun!) healing tool for mind, body and spirit
 
Classes at PURE Hatha, Vinyasa, Restorative, Nidra, Basics, Meditation, Breath
 
Experience- 500 Hour E-RYT, 3HO certified, IAYT
 
MENTORS- Yogi Bhajan, Genny Kapuler, Dharma Mittra, Eddie Stern.
Before Yoga- MS Nutrition
 
Www.donnadavidgeyoga.com
 
This class explores the traditional asanas (or "poses") of yoga, with basic to challenging options offered. Calming breathing techniques and the meditative aspect of the practice may be featured.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 17 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Donna Davidge
    at Pure West
  • Sat Nov 24 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Donna Davidge
    at Pure West
  • Sat Dec 01 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Donna Davidge
    at Pure West
  • Sat Dec 08 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Donna Davidge
    at Pure West
  • Sat Dec 15 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Donna Davidge
    at Pure West
  • Sat Dec 22 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Donna Davidge
    at Pure West
  • Sat Dec 29 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Donna Davidge
    at Pure West
  • Sat Jan 05 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure West
  • Sat Jan 12 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure West
  • Sat Jan 19 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure West
  • Sat Jan 26 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure West
  • Sat Feb 02 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure West
  • Sat Feb 09 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure West
  • Sat Feb 16 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure West
  • Sat Feb 23 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure West
  • Sat Mar 02 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure West
  • Sat Mar 09 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure West