Figure 4 Stretch (Open)


This class is taught by:

Elizabeth Sousek

Elizabeth Sousek


HOMETOWN

Minneapolis, Minnesota

PHILOSOPHY

Elizabeth loves incorporating her dance experience into each and every Figure 4 class

CLASSES AT PURE

Figure 4

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS

3 Years, BFA in Dance Performance, Member of The Rockettes

MENTORS

Kate Albarelli, Debbie Roshe, Denise Vale, Katie Langan, Kia Lee 

BEFORE YOGA

Professional Dancer

Using the techniques of foam rolling, active isolated stretch and yin yoga, this class will aim to enhance mobility, reduce pain, increase flexibility and help restore balance to overused vs. underused muscles that are targeted in Figure 4 and all types of yoga.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 21 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Elizabeth Sousek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Sep 28 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Elizabeth Sousek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Oct 05 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Elizabeth Sousek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Oct 12 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Elizabeth Sousek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Oct 19 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Elizabeth Sousek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Oct 26 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Elizabeth Sousek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Nov 02 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Elizabeth Sousek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Nov 09 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Elizabeth Sousek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Nov 16 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Elizabeth Sousek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Nov 23 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Elizabeth Sousek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Nov 30 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Elizabeth Sousek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Dec 07 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Elizabeth Sousek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Dec 14 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Elizabeth Sousek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Dec 21 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Elizabeth Sousek
    at Pure West
  • Fri Dec 28 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Elizabeth Sousek
    at Pure West