Pure Sweat & Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Holly Corey

Philosophy: Life is not living, unless you're living in health...
A competitive gymnast in her youth and an avid athlete in her adulthood, Holly knows the importance of functional movements. Specializing in core stability, balance and flexibility, she believes a healthy body is a happy body. She combines her enthusiasm and love of yoga and fitness with a knowledge of alignment and body mechanics. Her approach is an athletic style of yoga and cross training, always focussing on keeping it fun, challenging, creative and safe. Her goal is to help you along the way and provide you with positive support and encouragement to attain your goals on and off the mat.

Classes at Pure: PXT Cross Training

Experience & Certifications: 200 hour RYT Certification from Pure Yoga, American Council of Exercise (ACE) Personal Trainer and Group Fitness Instructor, M.E.L.T Method, PowerStrike Kickboxing Instructor, certified Pilates Mat Instructor

Mentors: Loren Bassett, Kay Kay Clivio and Yogi Charu

Before Yoga: Radio/Television Sales, Corporate Recruiter

Pure Sweat & Sculpt is a unique blend of yoga flow, breath awareness, resistance bands, and weights. We activate, engage, light, tighten and tone your muscles; all designed to take your yoga practice to the next level. This class is a challenging 60 minutes in the hot room, set to inspiring music, with different movements to challenge form and stamina.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Corey
    at Pure East
  • Sat Sep 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Holly Corey
    at Pure West
  • Thu Sep 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Holly Corey
    at Pure East
  • Sat Sep 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Holly Corey
    at Pure West
  • Thu Oct 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure East
  • Sat Oct 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Holly Corey
    at Pure West
  • Thu Oct 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure East
  • Sat Oct 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Holly Corey
    at Pure West
  • Thu Oct 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure East
  • Sat Oct 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Holly Corey
    at Pure West
  • Thu Oct 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure East
  • Sat Oct 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Holly Corey
    at Pure West
  • Thu Nov 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure East
  • Sat Nov 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Holly Corey
    at Pure West
  • Thu Nov 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure East
  • Sat Nov 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Holly Corey
    at Pure West
  • Thu Nov 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure East
  • Sat Nov 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Holly Corey
    at Pure West
  • Thu Nov 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
    at Pure East
  • Sat Nov 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Holly Corey
    at Pure West