Pure Sweat & Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Nina Marchione

Nina Marchione


HOMETOWN

Northeast Ohio

PHILOSOPHY

We are all trying to reach for the next stage in our personal evolutions.  Motivating people in a positive direction on that journey is what inspires me to teach!

CLASSES AT PURE

Figure 4

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS

BFA in Dance and Musical Theater, Dancer for the NBA’s Cleveland Cavaliers, 200-Hour Yoga Certification, Barre Method for Nike

MENTORS

Hope and Zoe Schultz

BEFORE YOGA

Professional dancer, barre/yoga instructor 

Pure Sweat & Sculpt is a unique blend of yoga flow, breath awareness, resistance bands, and weights. We activate, engage, light, tighten and tone your muscles; all designed to take your yoga practice to the next level. This class is a challenging 60 minutes in the hot room, set to inspiring music, with different movements to challenge form and stamina.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 29 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure West
  • Thu Oct 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure East
  • Fri Oct 06 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure West
  • Thu Oct 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure East
  • Fri Oct 13 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure West
  • Thu Oct 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure East
  • Fri Oct 20 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure West
  • Thu Oct 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure East
  • Fri Oct 27 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure West
  • Thu Nov 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure East
  • Fri Nov 03 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure West
  • Thu Nov 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure East
  • Fri Nov 10 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure West
  • Thu Nov 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure East
  • Fri Nov 17 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure West
  • Thu Nov 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure East
  • Fri Nov 24 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure West
  • Thu Nov 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure East
  • Fri Dec 01 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure West
  • Thu Dec 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nina Marchione
    at Pure East