Iyengar 1/2


This class is taught by:

Adam Vitolo

CLASSES AT PURE
Iyengar
 
EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS
Adam has taught Iyengar Yoga since 2000. He is a Certified Iyengar Yoga Instructor and was selected to perform with the Iyengar Institute of New York, for B.K.S Iyengar and for the Iyengar Yoga National Convention.
Based on the principles of B.K.S. Iyengar, this class emphasizes attention to detail and precise alignment of postures. Poses are held longer and the use of props is encouraged to modify poses, if needed.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 10 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Aug 17 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Aug 24 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Aug 31 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Sep 07 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Sep 14 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Sep 21 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Sep 28 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Oct 05 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Oct 12 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Oct 19 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Oct 26 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Nov 02 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Nov 09 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Nov 16 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Nov 23 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East