Iyengar 1/2


This class is taught by:

Adam Vitolo

CLASSES AT PURE
Iyengar
 
EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS
Adam has taught Iyengar Yoga since 2000. He is a Certified Iyengar Yoga Instructor and was selected to perform with the Iyengar Institute of New York, for B.K.S Iyengar and for the Iyengar Yoga National Convention.
Based on the principles of B.K.S. Iyengar, this class emphasizes attention to detail and precise alignment of postures. Poses are held longer and the use of props is encouraged to modify poses, if needed.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 30 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Dec 07 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Dec 14 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Dec 21 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Dec 28 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Jan 04 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Jan 11 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Jan 18 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Jan 25 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Feb 01 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Feb 08 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Feb 15 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Feb 22 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Mar 01 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Mar 08 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Mar 15 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East
  • Thu Mar 22 6:15 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure East