CC: Vinyasa (Open)


This class is taught by:
Vinyasa is characterized by flowing poses and sequences that are linked to the breath. This class is diverse and sequencing will vary with instructor. Class is taught by teachers that are part of the Pure Yoga Mentorship program and are complimentary to Pure Members, or $10 for non-members.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Kristie Walsh
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jun 04 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chelsea Fuller
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jun 06 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Kristie Walsh
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jun 11 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chelsea Fuller
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jun 13 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Kristie Walsh
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jun 18 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chelsea Fuller
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jun 20 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Kristie Walsh
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jun 25 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chelsea Fuller
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jun 27 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Kristie Walsh
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jul 02 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chelsea Fuller
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jul 04 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Kristie Walsh
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jul 09 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chelsea Fuller
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jul 11 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Kristie Walsh
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jul 16 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chelsea Fuller
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jul 18 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Kristie Walsh
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jul 23 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chelsea Fuller
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jul 25 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Kristie Walsh
    at Pure East
  • Sun Jul 30 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chelsea Fuller
    at Pure West
  • Sun Aug 06 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chelsea Fuller
    at Pure West
  • Sun Aug 13 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chelsea Fuller
    at Pure West