CC: Vinyasa (Open)


This class is taught by:
Vinyasa is characterized by flowing poses and sequences that are linked to the breath. This class is diverse and sequencing will vary with instructor. Class is taught by teachers that are part of the Pure Yoga Mentorship program and are complimentary to Pure Members, or $10 for non-members.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 24 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Aliza Stone
    at Pure West
  • Sun Dec 31 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Aliza Stone
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 07 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Aliza Stone
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 14 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Aliza Stone
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 21 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Aliza Stone
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 28 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Aliza Stone
    at Pure West
  • Sun Feb 04 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Aliza Stone
    at Pure West
  • Sun Feb 11 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Aliza Stone
    at Pure West
  • Sun Feb 18 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Aliza Stone
    at Pure West
  • Sun Feb 25 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Aliza Stone
    at Pure West
  • Sun Mar 04 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Aliza Stone
    at Pure West