Basics (1)


This class is taught by:

Rebecca Sandlin

HOMETOWN
Riverside, California
 
PHILOSOPHY
Rebecca believes in a yoga practice that challenges people to grow physically, mentally, and spiritually. She believes that our bodies were created to move and therefore we should take the time to experiment with our limitations and exceed past the boundaries that we give ourselves.
 
CLASSES AT PURE
Hot Vinyasa
 
EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS
Western Yoga College Teacher Training, Thai Yoga Massage
 
MENTORS
Scott Miller, Laura Miller, Stephanie Gilliland
 
BEFORE YOGA
Professional Modern Dancer

 

Stephanie Ervin

Stephanie Ervin


HOMETOWN

Las Vegas, Nevada

PHILOSOPHY

Stephanie teaches with close attention to alignment, guiding her students with compassion and humor so that they can gain knowledge, awareness and understanding of themselves through their practice.

 CLASSES AT PURE

Basics, Restorative, Slow Flow, Meditation

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS

3 Years, 300-Hour Teacher Certification, Restorative Yoga, Therapeutic Yoga, Dance

MENTORS

Jody Rufty, Sarah Bell, Paula Lynch-Liberis

BEFORE YOGA

Bartender

An iyengar inspired introduction to the fundamentals of yoga with an explanation of the postures combined with correct breathing techniques. Class is conducted at a more relaxed pace where students are encouraged to ask questions. Ideal for first timers

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 30 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Aug 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Nina Grekin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Aug 06 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Aug 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Aug 13 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Aug 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Aug 20 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Aug 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Aug 27 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Aug 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Sep 03 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Sep 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Sep 10 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Sep 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Sep 17 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Sep 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Sep 24 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Sep 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Oct 01 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Oct 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West