Basics (1)


This class is taught by:

Rebecca Sandlin

HOMETOWN
Riverside, California
 
PHILOSOPHY
Rebecca believes in a yoga practice that challenges people to grow physically, mentally, and spiritually. She believes that our bodies were created to move and therefore we should take the time to experiment with our limitations and exceed past the boundaries that we give ourselves.
 
CLASSES AT PURE
Hot Vinyasa
 
EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS
Western Yoga College Teacher Training, Thai Yoga Massage
 
MENTORS
Scott Miller, Laura Miller, Stephanie Gilliland
 
BEFORE YOGA
Professional Modern Dancer

 

Stephanie Ervin

Stephanie Ervin


HOMETOWN

Las Vegas, Nevada

PHILOSOPHY

Stephanie teaches with close attention to alignment, guiding her students with compassion and humor so that they can gain knowledge, awareness and understanding of themselves through their practice.

 CLASSES AT PURE

Basics, Restorative, Slow Flow, Meditation

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS

3 Years, 300-Hour Teacher Certification, Restorative Yoga, Therapeutic Yoga, Dance

MENTORS

Jody Rufty, Sarah Bell, Paula Lynch-Liberis

BEFORE YOGA

Bartender

An iyengar inspired introduction to the fundamentals of yoga with an explanation of the postures combined with correct breathing techniques. Class is conducted at a more relaxed pace where students are encouraged to ask questions. Ideal for first timers

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Nov 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Dec 03 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Dec 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Dec 10 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Dec 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Dec 17 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Dec 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Dec 24 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Dec 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Dec 31 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Jan 04 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 07 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Jan 11 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 14 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Jan 18 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 21 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Jan 25 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 28 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Rebecca Sandlin
    at Pure West
  • Thu Feb 01 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Stephanie Ervin
    at Pure West