Slow Flow Yoga (1/2)


This class is taught by:

Pam Reece

HOMETOWN
North Carolina

PHILOSOPHY
Pam encourages students to find the interconnections of body, mind and soul and to take what we learn on the yoga mat into all areas of their life.

CLASSES AT PURE
Vinyasa

EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS
12 Years, Therapeutic Yoga

MENTORS
Charles and Lisa Matkin

BEFORE YOGA
Advertising

Vinyasa is characterized by flowing poses and sequences that are linked to the breath. Slow Flow will refer to a vinyasa sequence that moves at a much slower pace than the standard class.  Clear instruction will be given for alignment, though actual sequences will vary from instructor to instructor.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Pam Reece
    at Pure West
  • Fri Dec 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Pam Reece
    at Pure West
  • Fri Dec 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Pam Reece
    at Pure West
  • Fri Dec 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Pam Reece
    at Pure West
  • Fri Jan 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Pam Reece
    at Pure West
  • Fri Jan 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Pam Reece
    at Pure West
  • Fri Jan 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Pam Reece
    at Pure West
  • Fri Jan 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Pam Reece
    at Pure West
  • Fri Feb 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Pam Reece
    at Pure West
  • Fri Feb 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Pam Reece
    at Pure West
  • Fri Feb 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Pam Reece
    at Pure West
  • Fri Feb 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Pam Reece
    at Pure West
  • Fri Mar 02 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Pam Reece
    at Pure West
  • Fri Mar 09 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Pam Reece
    at Pure West
  • Fri Mar 16 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Pam Reece
    at Pure West
  • Fri Mar 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Pam Reece
    at Pure West