Bean Yoga II (6 - 9 years)


This class is taught by:
Through adventures, games and creativity, Bean Yoga classes encourage kids to build self-confidence, physical strength and concentration. Partner poses, forwards bends, backbends, standing poses, twists, and basic inversions are explored with a light introduction to alignment. Children are encouraged to freely express their individuality while learning some basic yoga principles and having a blast. Svasana and foot rubs are included! 60 minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Tue Sep 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Tue Oct 03 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Tue Oct 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Tue Oct 10 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Tue Oct 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Tue Oct 17 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Tue Oct 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Tue Oct 24 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Tue Oct 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Tue Oct 31 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Tue Oct 31 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Tue Nov 07 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Tue Nov 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Tue Nov 14 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Tue Nov 14 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Tue Nov 21 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Tue Nov 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Tue Nov 28 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Tue Nov 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East