Mini Bean (3 - 6 years)


This class is taught by:
Mini-Bean Yoga classes are extremely imaginative and creatively introduce all age-appropriate poses and activities. Classes incorporate easily understood explanations of breathing techniques, yoga poses and focus and concentration exercises all while maintaining a fun and playful environment. Classes end with time for mini-beans to lie down, relax and receive a calming foot rub (their favorite part of class!). 45 minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Sep 27 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Mon Oct 02 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Oct 04 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Mon Oct 09 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Oct 11 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Mon Oct 16 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Oct 18 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Mon Oct 23 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Oct 25 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Mon Oct 30 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Nov 01 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Mon Nov 06 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Nov 08 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Mon Nov 13 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Nov 15 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Mon Nov 20 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Nov 22 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East
  • Mon Nov 27 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Wed Nov 29 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure East