Iyengar (2)


This class is taught by:

Adam Vitolo

CLASSES AT PURE
Iyengar
 
EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS
Adam has taught Iyengar Yoga since 2000. He is a Certified Iyengar Yoga Instructor and was selected to perform with the Iyengar Institute of New York, for B.K.S Iyengar and for the Iyengar Yoga National Convention.
Based on the principles of B.K.S. Iyengar, this class emphasizes attention to detail and precise alignment of postures. Poses are held longer and the use of props is encouraged to modify poses, if needed.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 14 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Dec 21 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Dec 28 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Jan 04 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Jan 11 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Jan 18 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Jan 25 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Feb 01 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Feb 08 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Feb 15 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Feb 22 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Mar 01 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Mar 08 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Mar 15 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Mar 22 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Mar 29 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Apr 05 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Apr 12 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West