Iyengar (2)


This class is taught by:

Adam Vitolo

CLASSES AT PURE
Iyengar
 
EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS
Adam has taught Iyengar Yoga since 2000. He is a Certified Iyengar Yoga Instructor and was selected to perform with the Iyengar Institute of New York, for B.K.S Iyengar and for the Iyengar Yoga National Convention.
Based on the principles of B.K.S. Iyengar, this class emphasizes attention to detail and precise alignment of postures. Poses are held longer and the use of props is encouraged to modify poses, if needed.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 20 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Dec 27 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Jan 10 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Jan 17 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Jan 24 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Jan 31 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Feb 07 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Feb 14 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Feb 21 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Feb 28 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Mar 07 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Mar 14 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Mar 21 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Mar 28 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Apr 04 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Thu Apr 11 10:45 am - 12:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West