Baby Wearing Figure 4 Barre


This class is taught by:

Carolina Rivera

HOMETOWN
Santiago, Chile
 
PHILOSOPHY
Learn something from everyone around you and be your personal best!
 
CLASSES AT PURE
Figure 4
 
EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS
BFA in Dance University of Chile, Martha Graham School, Gyrotonic® Certification
 
MENTORS
My mother Patricia Moreno, my husband Joseph Encinia and my teachers Graciela Kozak and Jae Man Joo
 
BEFORE YOGA
Professional Dancer and Fitness Model

 

Combining the benefits of ballet, Pilates and prenatal yoga, our signature baby-wearing barre class provides mom with a workout that will tone and strengthen her post natal body while creating a stronger bond with baby. For parents and babies up to one year, please bring a suitable carrier comfortable for you and baby.

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Apr 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure West
  • Wed Apr 26 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Michelle Officer
    at Pure East
  • Fri Apr 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure East
  • Sun Apr 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure West
  • Mon May 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure West
  • Wed May 03 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Michelle Officer
    at Pure East
  • Fri May 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure East
  • Sun May 07 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure West
  • Mon May 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure West
  • Wed May 10 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Michelle Officer
    at Pure East
  • Fri May 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure East
  • Sun May 14 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure West
  • Sun May 14 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure West
  • Mon May 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure West
  • Wed May 17 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Michelle Officer
    at Pure East
  • Fri May 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure East
  • Sun May 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure West
  • Sun May 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure West
  • Mon May 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Carolina Rivera
    at Pure West