Family Yoga (4 - 8 years)


This class is taught by:
Yoga practiced as a family is a wonderful way to instill cooperation, communication and respect between children and parents (and even siblings!). Classes incorporate basic yoga poses through creative, fun yoga-themed adventures. Extra emphasis placed on teamwork and collaboration through partner poses and group games. At the end of each Family Yoga class, a calm environment is created for you and your bean to relax and have a restful Svasana. No adult yoga experience is necessary. Price includes reservation for 1 adult and 1 child. 45 minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 06 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 13 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 20 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 27 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Feb 03 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Feb 10 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Feb 17 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Feb 24 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Mar 03 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Mar 10 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Mar 17 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Mar 24 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West
  • Sun Mar 31 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Yogi Beans
    at Pure West