CC: Ashtanga (Open)


This class is taught by:
The classical form of power yoga as taught in its traditional sequence. Combines power and flexibility with movement, bandhas and breath to produce an energetic and detoxifying practice. Class is taught by recent Teacher Training Graduate. Complimentary to Pure Members, or $10 for nonmembers.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Apr 24 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Gail King
    at Pure East
  • Mon Apr 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashtanga Staff
    at Pure West
  • Thu Apr 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Alisa Willman
    at Pure East
  • Mon May 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashtanga Staff
    at Pure West
  • Thu May 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Alisa Willman
    at Pure East
  • Mon May 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashtanga Staff
    at Pure West
  • Thu May 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Alisa Willman
    at Pure East
  • Mon May 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashtanga Staff
    at Pure West
  • Thu May 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Alisa Willman
    at Pure East
  • Mon May 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashtanga Staff
    at Pure West
  • Thu May 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Alisa Willman
    at Pure East
  • Mon Jun 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashtanga Staff
    at Pure West
  • Mon Jun 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashtanga Staff
    at Pure West
  • Mon Jun 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashtanga Staff
    at Pure West
  • Mon Jun 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashtanga Staff
    at Pure West
  • Mon Jul 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashtanga Staff
    at Pure West
  • Mon Jul 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashtanga Staff
    at Pure West
  • Mon Jul 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashtanga Staff
    at Pure West
  • Mon Jul 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Ashtanga Staff
    at Pure West