CC: Hot Vinyasa (Open)


This class is taught by:
Vinyasa is characterized by flowing poses and sequences that are linked to the breath. This class is diverse and sequencing will vary with instructor. Class is taught by teachers that are part of the Pure Yoga Mentorship program and are complimentary to Pure Members, or $10 for non-members.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maggi Warner
    at Pure West
  • Sat Dec 02 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maggi Warner
    at Pure West
  • Thu Dec 07 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alexandra Wood
    at Pure West
  • Sat Dec 09 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maggi Warner
    at Pure West
  • Thu Dec 14 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alexandra Wood
    at Pure West
  • Sat Dec 16 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maggi Warner
    at Pure West
  • Thu Dec 21 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alexandra Wood
    at Pure West
  • Sat Dec 23 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maggi Warner
    at Pure West
  • Thu Dec 28 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alexandra Wood
    at Pure West
  • Sat Dec 30 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maggi Warner
    at Pure West
  • Thu Jan 04 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alexandra Wood
    at Pure West
  • Sat Jan 06 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Maggi Warner
    at Pure West
  • Thu Jan 11 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alexandra Wood
    at Pure West
  • Thu Jan 18 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alexandra Wood
    at Pure West
  • Thu Jan 25 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alexandra Wood
    at Pure West
  • Thu Feb 01 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alexandra Wood
    at Pure West
  • Thu Feb 08 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alexandra Wood
    at Pure West
  • Thu Feb 15 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alexandra Wood
    at Pure West
  • Thu Feb 22 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Alexandra Wood
    at Pure West