Hot Vinyasa (open)


This class is taught by:
Taught in the heated room, this style works through poses and sequences linked to breath. Sequencing will vary with instructor philosophy in this vigorous and fluid approach to yoga.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brian Nygard
    at Pure West
  • Sun Jan 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Matt Goldmark
    at Pure East
  • Sat Feb 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brian Nygard
    at Pure West
  • Sun Feb 03 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Matt Goldmark
    at Pure East
  • Sat Feb 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brian Nygard
    at Pure West
  • Sun Feb 10 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Matt Goldmark
    at Pure East
  • Sat Feb 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brian Nygard
    at Pure West
  • Sun Feb 17 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Matt Goldmark
    at Pure East
  • Sat Feb 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brian Nygard
    at Pure West
  • Sun Feb 24 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Matt Goldmark
    at Pure East
  • Sat Mar 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brian Nygard
    at Pure West
  • Sun Mar 03 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Matt Goldmark
    at Pure East
  • Sat Mar 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brian Nygard
    at Pure West
  • Sun Mar 10 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Matt Goldmark
    at Pure East
  • Sat Mar 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brian Nygard
    at Pure West
  • Sun Mar 17 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Matt Goldmark
    at Pure East
  • Sat Mar 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brian Nygard
    at Pure West
  • Sun Mar 24 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Matt Goldmark
    at Pure East
  • Sat Mar 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brian Nygard
    at Pure West
  • Sun Mar 31 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Matt Goldmark
    at Pure East