Iyengar (1/2)


This class is taught by:

Adam Vitolo

CLASSES AT PURE
Iyengar
 
EXPERIENCE & CERTIFICATIONS
Adam has taught Iyengar Yoga since 2000. He is a Certified Iyengar Yoga Instructor and was selected to perform with the Iyengar Institute of New York, for B.K.S Iyengar and for the Iyengar Yoga National Convention.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue May 30 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jun 06 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jun 13 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jun 13 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jun 20 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jun 20 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jun 27 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jul 04 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jul 11 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jul 18 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jul 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jul 25 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue Jul 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue Aug 01 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West
  • Tue Aug 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Adam Vitolo
    at Pure West